USA Gulf Coast Alabama Orange Beach Listing #66705

Phoenix III 3125 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dreamy Gulf front gem with shared pool, beach access, free WiFi & water views

Gulf front and gorgeous, this stylish condo will have you slipping into relaxation mode in no time! From the beachy decor to the private balcony with uninterrupted views of emerald blue water, you will have no trouble feeling right at home. When days heat up, there will be limitless ways to soak up the sunshine with a shared pool, beach access, hot tubs, and so much more on-site. You can stay on track with your fitness goals with the shared gym, racquetball courts, and tennis courts! When everyone heads back to home base, you won't have to worry about venturing far for a bite to eat because the fully equipped kitchen has you covered. And, as the stars come out, you can kick back on the plush sofa and stream a favorite movie on the flatscreen TV using the free WiFi. What are you waiting for? Treat yourself to pure beach bliss!

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Gulf State Park Pier3.8 Miles
The Fun Boats Dolphin Cruises & Sealife Experience4.2 Miles
The Wharf6.9 Miles
Perdido Key State Park9.1 Miles
Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo9.6 Miles
Perdido Bay Golf Course14.1 Miles
Flora-Bama5.8 Miles
Gulf Shores Public Beach5.1 Miles

Things to Know
Snowbird-friendly

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Disc golf

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Boat rental available

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

11 reviews

TARA N. May 2022
The apartment was beautiful the staff was nice. I would definitely be coming back
Muhammad Umer T. Mar 2022
Loved our 2 day weekend getaway in Orange Beach Al. Cannot say enough good things about this condo. It’s perfect for a family of 4. The place is stocked with all the basic necessities (kitchenware, china and utensils). Has a spacious balcony for peaceful book reading or just lounging and taking in the beautiful views of the gulf.
Harold W. Feb 2022
Room was clean, view spectacular, and is high enough you don't hear pool noise
Richard W. Feb 2022
Nice place, some issues, but overall nice. Great bed, great view, place was spotless. Good location, everything handy. Drawbacks were minor, stove and fridge were functional, drapes were tired, and kitchen knives were dull. No worries about cutting fingers. But, I am nitpicking, go back again. PS. Thought the parking fee was a ripoff, $50.00,
Manager response:
Hi, Richard! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home overall. However, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the parking fee as well as the other minor drawbacks you mentioned. We have made sure to pass your comments along to our local manager so they are aware of the areas that could use some extra attention. Thank you so much for sharing your experience; we hope to see you again!!
Mary B. Jan 2022
Cozy space with a beach view.
Maham Aneeq K. Dec 2021
beachfront, view is unbeatable
Maxine V. Nov 2021
The mattress was very comfortable & the shower was great.
Michael B. Nov 2021
We’ve stayed and almost all of the Phoenix properties in Orange beach area. This unit was just average. The bed spread, bathroom rug and living room rug all need to be either washed really well or replaced. Pricing - was $150 more for a 5 night stay then my sisters was on the same floor same size unit and hers was nicer. That was a bummer.
The bathroom doors have problems on the bottom of each door, looked like there had been a flood before. Overall, decent stay.
Manager response:
Michael, thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for any cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay and for any maintenance concerns you had with the bathroom doors. We encourage guests to reach out to us during their stay should any issues arise, as we are happy to quickly assist. We appreciate your feedback as a means to improve and hope to host you again soon.
Madison L. Oct 2021
The condo wasn't what we expected. The bedroom and bathroom needed to be updated and painted. We did like that the appliances were updated. The condo was clean overall when we arrived but had a musty smell every day when we walked in.
Bently W. Sep 2021
Beautiful beach getaway! Great view & perfect for families.