USA Florida Santa Rosa Beach Seaside, Florida Listing #9430

Seaside - Angel in the Dunes - Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
80 reviews
Max. occupancy: 3 (2 adults) 1 Queen Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Sleeps 2 comfortably  4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Romantic Dog-Friendly Cottage with Shared Pool, Beach Access, & Plenty of Charm

Surprise your special someone with an escape to this charming carriage home located in the famous Seaside community. Featuring shared pools (available for a fee), easy beach access, and all the amenities of home, your stay promises to be hassle-free so you can spend your time exploring!

Located just a short walk from the picturesque shores of Florida's white sand beach, you'll be less than two miles from Grayton Beach State Park, and a little less than 30 miles from Panama City Beach. Take scenic Highway 30A for a fun day trip, or stay right here and relax on the beach.

Just past the Adirondack chairs on the porch, the main living area greets you with refreshing central A/C and rich hardwood floors. Cuddle up on the love seat while you watch your favorite cable show on the flatscreen TV. Bring your favorite DVD and dive into a bowl of hot buttered popcorn to have an in-house movie date.

Whip up a delicious cocktail while the private washer/dryer does the laundry. Kick back on the patio while you sip your drink and connect to the WiFi to book a reservation at a local restaurant.

Listen to some music on the stereo while you get to work on something tasty in the compact kitchenette. Featuring a microwave, coffee maker, and mini fridge, making a few small bites or heating up some leftovers will be a piece of cake. You'll also have the chance to show off your grilling skills on the charcoal grill.

This one-bedroom, one-bathroom home is perfect for two people to enjoy a romantic escape (the maximum occupancy is three guests, with two adults at most). In the bedroom on the upper level, you'll be treated to a queen-size bed, direct access to a balcony, and a small sitting area. In the bathroom, there is a shower/tub combo and a modern vanity area.

Take your morning cup of coffee and a light breakfast out onto the balcony and enjoy the sweet sea breeze. Get all your beach gear ready for a fun-filled day on the sand. Stroll along the shore, or book a trip out onto the high seas to explore the local marine life with a scuba diving excursion.

Walk down the street to Central Square and wander through the charming shops to find the perfect souvenir to remember your trip. Head over to Grayton Beach State Park and rent a kayak to paddle through the waters and snap a few shots of the lush landscape. Treat your special someone to a fun-filled night out at the quirky Red Bar.

If you're looking for a stress-free getaway for just the two of you (or the two of you and the dog!), then look no further than this inviting Florida cottage.

Things to Know
Free WiFi
*Passes for the fitness center and three community pools are available for purchase, at a rate of $21 per bedroom, per day + tax ($21 per day + tax for this home). Passes must be purchased for the entire duration of your stay or not at all - partial passes are not available. Please call us at 850-267-6980 to purchase passes at the time of booking. Passes must be purchased at least 72 hours prior to your stay.

*Wristbands are required to be worn at all times when using seaside amenities. Please provide accurate occupancy when booking. If accurate occupancy is not provided at least one week before your arrival, you may be subject to additional charges.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining



Beach access





DVD player

Wireless router


On-site activities

Pool : Shared





Safety & accessibility

Accessible bath/shower



80 reviews

COLIN L. Oct 2022
Great cottage just a short walk away from both the beach and Seaside's central square. My wife and I stayed here for a week, and it was a wonderful experience.

There's a full washer and dryer, which was a surprise for a house of this size. We were provided some detergent as well, so we could go home with a suitcase of clean clothes.

A couple of things that didn't take away from our experience, but are worth noting for others making plans:

- The fridge and freezer are pretty small. You're walking distance to numerous food options in Seaside, but this isn't the kind of place where you could make one grocery run on the first day and load up the fridge for the week. There are some dishes provided, but no dishwasher.

- Like others have noted, the internet is a little iffy at times. There a note in our welcome email that said to expect internet issues because of an overload of people in South Walton. But that isn't the root cause here. If your internet goes out, rebooting the modem/router will likely fix it. The cause is with Mediacom (the TV/internet provider) having a weak signal on the coax connection into the house. Some of the TV channels are pixelated at times as well from the same issue. The internet speed was generally quite good! But when you have a dropout in connection, a reboot will help, at least as long as the signal strength issue doesn't get worse.
Taryn F. Sep 2022
The location is good, however this place needs major updates. The grill fell over because it was so rusted (not because we overloaded it like Vacasa initially stated) we had 2 steaks on there. There is not an oven and the utensils are extremely very minimal. The extra pillows are stained and look/feel at least 20 years old. There are not any extra pillow cases so we had no back up. The washer was broken too which we found out after I called the 2nd time about the grill. The “cozy” sofa in the picture is not the one in the actual unit. The one in in here also stained, barely sits 1 adult and is made of about 2 inches of foam. Looks like the furnishings came from a flea market. When I picture staying in Seaside, this wasn’t it. Can’t cook, can’t wash the sand out, can’t sleep comfortably… I’d definitely take my money elsewhere.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review Taryn. We apologize for the issues you encountered with the grill and washer. We appreciate your feedback and have shared this with our team to improve upon for future guests. We hope that the refund provided to you offers a resolution. We hope to better impress you in the future!
Kelley L. Jul 2022
Everything was so easy. From booking to checking out and all steps in between, staff was great. The house was perfect for our needs.
Steven R. Jul 2022
We really loved the location and the neighborhood it was quite beautiful, but this cottage was very small and not well kept washing machine was broken, , could not lock balcony door , and many other small things but overall we did enjoy our stay, I would like to come back to that little community to vacation
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Steven. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed this great location and wonderful neighborhood. We're sorry that you didn't find the size of our home suitable and that you encountered some maintenance issues. Please know the washer part is on order and the door lock has been addressed. Thank you for staying with us. We would love to host you again anytime!
Allan P. Jul 2022
Very nice cozy house
John L. Apr 2022
Loved the house. Loved the nearness to the beach.
Shaye M. Mar 2022
Loved location and that cottage is pet friendly.
There is water damage around air conditioner and bathtub. There is possibility of mold on ceiling in bathroom. Also need for more silverware and drinking glasses. With these concerns fixed it is a great cottage to stay in.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Shaye, we are pleased to hear your party had an overall wonderful vacation! We truly apologize for any cleanliness issues you encountered and any kitchen items you found lacking. Our local team has inspected the home and found no present signs of mold. The wood near the bathtub is stained due to getting in and out of the tub but is perfectly safe. Lastly, we have since purchased additional silverware. We appreciate your feedback as a means to continually improve and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
MEGAN P. Jan 2022
The place does have an amazing location - I will give them that. 2 blocks from the center circle of seaside. The place is located in the back of a larger house.

We just had a bad experience with Vacasa's management overall. Starting off they gave us the wrong gate code - so as we were trying to get there I had to call 3 different numbers to get to the right office only to realize that the gate code was for beach access gate. Having never been to the area I did not know if it was a gated community or not but that was not explained in their notes. As the management company you got to know the format of your places.

The other reviews that mention the dated furniture are correct and yes there are stains on both the mattress and the chair upstairs... but its a mattress and if you are not going to put down a mattress cover that is going to happen.

What was worrisome was the major water damage near the shower because the curtain and specifically clunky and rusting curtain rod were really hard to operate. Also most of the windows upstairs could not be opened. Yes light also filters in early and there are no curtains (only old blinds) to cover it.

We also got stearnly warned at for parking in the wrong spot and then were not given any direction to the correct spot. Ok fine but once again the directions could have been A LOT better.

Lastly I forgot our vitamins in the kitchen cabinet -called about it the next day to ask them if they could send them (I offered to pay shipping) only to be told no one could find them. They were not hidden anywhere behind something (well I guess the cabinet door) and they obviously were not part of the house supplies since it is minimally appointed in the kitchen. Tried to talk to the head of housekeeping and she was off for the day. I can replace vitamins (which unfortunately was a lot of them since I had just brought the full bottles) but I am just glad it wasn't something more of significance like a wedding ring or something.

So it is really a question of whether you are willing to put up with some inconveniences/dated place for a great location.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Megan. We're sorry for the unexpected delay in getting you checked in and for the miscommunication. We hope that after the proper code had been issued that the remainder of your trip unfolded with ease. The code does change monthly for security purposes which is why you received the wrong code first. Thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need some TLC. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the house for future guests. We apologize for any parking issues and for the way the security officer treated you. There is a sign right in front saying "Angels in the Dunes" parking spot. If it were after dark it might be harder to see. Unfortunately, our housekeeping team was not able to locate your vitamins despite their best efforts. We wish we would have been able to find them and return them to you! We hope for the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Ronald S. Jan 2022
Great location. Cute cottage close to everything.
Susan H. Dec 2021
This little cottage was the perfect location for us - very close to the beach, very close to the town center and close to some other friends that were staying on the other side of the town center. Luckily the weather was nice while we were there so we did not spend much time in this tiny cottage. It is fine for two people, especially if you aren’t planning on doing much cooking or food preparation (very tiny “kitchen” with tiny fridge, and 2 burner cooktop), but if you need to spend a lot of time hanging out there (such as working while on vacation) or making a lot of meals, then you may want to look for something that has a bit more space and a more complete kitchen. Overall, this cottage was nice but the furnishings and touches are looking a bit worn and the internet service left something to be desired (we had reboot the system at least 3 times in 2.5 days). We would recommend this place but suggest that the owner consider these issues for future improvements.
Manager response:
Susan, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our homes' phenomenal location. We apologize for any aspects of the home that you found lacking, or in need of attention, and appreciate your feedback. We have passed your comments along to our property manager to review and address these areas of concern. We hope to host you for a truly carefree 5-star getaway in the future.
Jonathan C. Dec 2021
Great time of year
LAURA S. Dec 2021
The little house was VERY quiet and close to everything in Seaside. Very nice.
Anne B. Oct 2021
The cottage had newly redone bathroom and kitchen. Fresh paint and clean updated linens in bedroom. It was very clean. However- the furniture in the sitting room down stairs is very worn. There are visible stains. Chair with a hole and stained and scratched table. Also, the balcony upstairs is not usable as the metal furniture is rusted through. These small fixes would make this cottage completely heavenly.
Manager response:
Hi, Anne! Maintenance has removed the rusted outdoor furniture, and we will replace those items as well as provide outside chairs for the downstairs porch. Thank you!
Patrick G. Oct 2021
Awesome little house with everything you need. I stayed with my two teenage kids and everyone had a blast. Parked the car when we arrived and did not have to get into the car again until we left. Everything you need is within walking distance.
James H. Sep 2021
quiet location with alot of things to do
Maggie C. Sep 2021
Loved the placement in seaside, beach was awesome.
Buck S. Jul 2021
Blood on bed skirt, commode seat broken, blinds broken and inoperable, metal balcony furniture rusted through, A/C leaking staining wall into the closet. I have texted and emailed with no response. We left early due to these and other horrible conditions.
Manager response:
We are disappointed to read about so many problems with your accommodations. The bed skirt is replaced; we apologize housekeeping missed noting this and wish you had reached out so we could address it for you right away. The toilet seat is tightened, balcony furniture is replaced, and we are hoping to address the blinds soon. The air conditioner leak was addressed some time ago. The wall damage it caused will be addressed after the busy season. Thanks!
Shantel H. Jun 2021
Everything I needed
Kevin L. Jun 2021
This house is great for a couple that wants to get away for a weekend. It is very close to the town center as well as to the beach. I would absolutely stay here again!
Deborah R. Jun 2021
What an adorable cottage! Perfect location - short distance to the beach and to the shops and the square.
Jerry M. Jun 2021
My wife & I love our adventures together. This home was perfect for the two of us. The team managing the rental has been very pro-active anticipating our needs.
Justen E. Feb 2021
This place had everything we needed. Private access to the beach, spacious living quarters, and a beautiful outdoor space! We will definitely stay again!
Kim L. Feb 2021
My husband and I stayed in this really small guesthouse for 10 days at the beginning of February. The house would be better suited for a short weekend stay as the furniture is really uncomfortable and the kitchen is only useable to make drinks or small snacks. The stovetop was not working and only a hot plate available to cook on. Really difficult to cook more than an egg. Also, the frig was very small size of a dorm room frig. The outdoor furniture is in really poor condition. The upstairs balcony furniture is covered in rust and the balcony doors are difficult to open. The balcony is not a viable place to sit due to those factors. There was a lot of dust in the house and sand on the floor when we arrived. The shower curtain and rod needs replaced as the curtain hooks do not stay in place. They both need replacement. The great part of the house is that it is close to the beach and the town center. Lots of areas to walk and this is a really cute area. If you want a small place close to the beach and are okay with going out to eat then this place is great for the price.
Manager response:
Hi, Kim! We are surprised to read the stove top was not working for you since it is brand new; it has been scheduled for inspection. Maintenance has lubricated the balcony doors and replaced the shower curtain and rod. We have spoken with housekeeeping regarding the dust and sand, and we will bring the balcony furniture to the attention of the homeowner. Thank you so much!
Lisa H. Oct 2020
We love Seaside and liked where I rental was located. However the unit itself needs some serious improvements to address the out dated uncomfortable furniture issues. Front door nearly impossible to open and close, we would dread the task each time.
Manager response:
Hello Lisa, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to discuss with the homeowner. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we have the chance to host you again.
Kelly S. Sep 2020
Short walk to the beach, comfortable and quiet.
Beverly B. Aug 2020
Last minute getaway for our anniversary.
Pros: minute walk to the beach and shops; came with chairs and umbrella on the beach; quiet and family friendly.
Cons: bed is hard, stains on furniture and pillows (glad we brought our own pillows to sleep on), very bright from outside light when going to bed.

The place needs touch ups here and there with paint, but was great for a weekend trip. We probably wouldn’t go back unless the bed was upgraded and curtains were installed for a better nights sleep, especially if we were staying for longer than a couple nights.
Maria L. Jul 2020
The best feature is the location. You get access to the private beach in Seaside. The home’s furnishings are worn and the outdoor furniture is in bad repair. So it’s not really usable. This is a cute guest house. The Kitchenette is fine for fixing snacks and drinks. This place would work well as a second master suite if rented in tandem with the main house.
Kristin S. Jul 2020
We had an overnight in Seaside for my husbands work. It was very quaint and perfect place for an overnight for two! All appliances worked and no problems with the easy check-in and out.
Charles G. Jul 2020
Location: close to pool and convenient to the beach, but the unit was dirty and has not been maintained well. Given COVID concerns, We wiped down every surface on arrival. None appeared to have been cleaned, in a while.
Manager response:
Hi Charles, thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement regarding some specific cleanliness issues with the home. We will pass your feedback to our housekeeping team for future consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Jim T. Jul 2020
Angel in the Dunes is in a nice spot in Seaside, a quick walk to the beach. We especially enjoyed the little deck among the trees.
samuel m. Mar 2020
My wife and I stay for 3 nights the unit is perfect for a long weekend getaway very close to the beach. Only two blocks from all the seaside dining and shopping.
Tricia C. Jan 2020
Will do this again. Convenient to beach and dining. Just the right size for one it a couple.
Clint K. Dec 2019
Quiet little cottage with a short walk to the beach! We booked last minute 2 night getaway, just needed a place to sleep, have our morning coffee and Night glass of wine. Only improvement needed would be a larger shower or different set up as the shower curtain will want to hug you while showering:-). Will definitely be back for a quick trip!
Amy L. Nov 2019
This was a cute little town and this cottage was in a perfect location to walk everywhere which my husband and I like to do - Just park the car once and experience. The cottage was clean and had everything we needed.
Irene M. Sep 2019
What a great cottage in a perfect location! Clean towels, sheets and nice, cool air conditioning!! Within a easy walk to the Beautiful beach as well as shops and restaurants!
Patti H. Sep 2019
Dax E. Aug 2019
Awesome little house!!! This little house just represents everything that is awesome about Seaside! We loved it. House is super convenient to everything Seaside! Loved it! We'll be back!
penne k. Aug 2019
The location of this small but quaint adorable cottage cannot be beat! Easy parking, short walks to reach beach, pools and Seaside town center. It has everything one (or two!) needs -- small fridge, cooktop, microwave, coffee maker, toaster oven, washer and dryer, cute front porch with lovely chairs on which to relax, an outdoor shower, and optional "resort" facilities.
I would urge the owner(s) to replace the three main upholstered furniture pieces --bed, loveseat and chair -- as they are very worn aesthetically as well as for comfort . Additionally, the shower curtain needs to be changed out. It is not long enough, causing it to blow into you while showering, (something which is not enjoyable) and water rolls out onto the wood flooring, so I had to be diligent about keeping a thick towel on the floor to sop up the water; otherwise, the floor would be soaked upon exiting the shower and the wood floor is being damaged in the process. Also, there were light bulbs missing in two of only three small bathroom lights, making it difficult to see yourself in the mirror once the sun set. Finally, the bedroom's french doors do not work properly, rendering it near impossible to utilize the cute little balcony without wrestling with the doors to open and close them. These small inexpensive fixes would be worthwhile. One last recommendation to potential renters...Read immediately and thoroughly your confirmation emails, as they contain important and time-sensitive information regarding obtaining pool/fitness room passes and beach wristbands, all required to utilize this fabulous "resort". Bottom line, even with the minor irritations listed above, I would definitely rent this cottage again. And this is perhaps why these fixes haven't been done, because ... Location, location, location!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Penne! We're are so delighted to hear that this adorable cottage suited many of your vacation needs. We appreciate you bringing items to our attention in need of repair, and we'll schedule a maintenance visit to ensure that the shower curtain and light bulbs are replaced, the french doors are inspected, and we’ll also pass your helpful suggestion to update some furnishings onto our management team for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Deanna D. V. Jul 2019
We loved the location. We were able to walk to the restaurants, beach, stores, pool and gym. The property states that we would have access to 3 pools, but the property manager could not give us a map to the 3 pools. We did get directions emailed to one of the pools. The property is advertised as having a oven, but when we arrived we found only a very small countertop oven. The shower curtain does not prevent water from leaking out onto the wood floor in the bathroom and the floor in there is warped. A shower door would prevent the floor from further damage. Only one light worked in the bathroom and we could not find any replacement bulbs. We did have a great vacation and always enjoy our time in Seaside.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Deanna! We adjusted our unit notes to be more specific about it being a toaster oven in the home, and we will soon be changing out the shower curtain for a longer one. Any dead light bulbs have been replaced. We hope to see you again!
Jason J. Jun 2019
The location was very convenient. My wife and I had a great time.
Mary G. Jun 2019
This cottage is in such an amazing location! We loved the quick easy beach access and equally quick access to the town square! The owner of the main house was actually there our last couple of days and was so nice and made sure everything was good with our accommodations! Definitely a smaller space but perfect for a romantic get away!
Jason M. Mar 2019
Angel in the Dunes was perfect for our short getaway. The accommodations were nice and just what we needed. However, the shower curtain and liner had mold and mildew and need to be changed out. We were also unable to get the balcony door open upstairs, which was disappointing. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay!
katherine m. Mar 2019
This was our 2nd stay in this charming cottage for the Seaside race weekend. Not as stellar as our first stay as there was no coffee maker (so sad!) and the mattress quality upstairs has declined in the past year, but clean place and perfect location for us. Would like to stay again next year, but will bring my own coffee maker just in case.
Katrina K. Feb 2019
Pros: Cute place, very clean, 2 blocks off the main shopping and dining area in Seaside and a couple of blocks to the beach.
Cons: TINY, it’s a guest house in the back of a larger house in a tight neighborhood, it didn’t feel like there was much privacy.
Kathryn K. Feb 2019
This is a great little space. Perfect for two people. I loved it.
Kathryn B. Nov 2018
We just got married in Destin and this was the perfect beach retreat for after the wedding madness to unwind. Thank you!
Nathan S. Oct 2018
Cute, quaint and comfy in a PERFECT location. Only thing keeping this short of a 5 star review was that the furniture was a bit dated and worn out and the mattress was less than stellar.

Wish we were back in Seaside!
Alex C. Sep 2018
This was perfect for Two people! Very comfortable. Furniture very comfortable. We only had one issue being that the shower curtain would attack you when you take a shower(annoying). Other than that, we definitely recommend this location.
Elissa B. Sep 2018
Loved our stay in Seaside and in our house, Angel in the Dunes. It was a perfect, cozy house for my husband and me. We were provided with everything we needed for our short stay, too (toilet paper, shampoo, conditioner, laundry detergent pods). Great beach feel to it. A little worn, but that's what we appreciate in a beach house! Shower curtain liner is a bit unruly, but that wouldn't keep us from coming back again :)
David B. Aug 2018
Great location! Clean and nicely decorated.
Harriett Z. Aug 2018
Neat, clean and bright. Very close to the beach.
Keith H. Jul 2018
This property was ideally located near the heart of Seaside and directly across the Pensacola St. beach access for Seaside guests. For those looking for a modest, no frills, and convenient stay in Seaside, this is perfect.
Denise W. Jul 2018
Air unit dripped on our clothes in the closet, and water was coming out of the rusty light switch to the bedroom. Vacasa doesn’t think this is a problem since it’s noted in their paperwork. We never lowered the air below 74 degrees and according to Vacasa water only leaks if you do so. I sent them a list of things that needed attention in this unit and they blamed air problems on us. Too much maintenance needed in this unit! Vacasa was great for booking our trip, but they lack in Customer Service.
Manager response:
We are incredibly sorry to our guest did not feel taken care of by us. Somehow this situation did not reach our local property manager who would have been happy to get the clothes dry cleaned due to the units dripping. Please keep in mind, they do drip when the temperatures are set too low due to the humidity in the air, and these particular units are serviced every month to keep them in excellent condition. Thank you!
Donna C. Jul 2018
Great location, clean with comfy bed and linens. I would definitely stay here again.
Christine P. Jul 2018
We loved this little cottage! Was perfect for my husband and I. Really enjoyed Seaside and all it had to offer.
Jarrod M. Jul 2018
Was a nice comfy place. I couldn't get the stove to work and the AC was a little warm upstairs during the day, but I think it was because it was just so hot outside! But my wife and I loved our little getaway!
Manager response:
We appreciate the guests feedback. The stove has a lock on it that requires both buttons to be held to get in. The A/C has been checked and it is in perfect working condition.
Scott D. Jun 2018
Brenda S. May 2018
The setting was awesome, I fell in love with all of the picket fences.
Edith A. May 2018
We loved this cottage! It is clean, comfortable and very peaceful. Best of all, it is a very short walk to the beach and to the town center.
Lucy W. May 2018
We loved the location and the rental was great!!
Jill I. Apr 2018
Everything was great and close to everything. My only suggestion is a bigger mirror or seperate mirror else where. Hard for two ladies trying to get ready.
James D. Dec 2017
lovely place, would stay there again!
Mai T. Oct 2017
Had such an amazing stay here with my toddler. Convenient in terms of beach location and shops near by. The house had everything we needed. Wish we could have stayed longer, was the highlight of our trip.
Nadir H. Sep 2017
This cottage was perfect and right in the heart of Seaside. The manager of the property "Parker" made my stay even better with his excellent customer service. A+ service!

Emily C. Aug 2017
We traveled to the area for the wedding and our stay at Angel in the Dunes was perfect! We were provided with easy and clear directions and check-in instructions. The free parking spot out front was very convenient and the parking pass was waiting for us on the table when we arrived. The house was adorable and the perfect size for two. We had everything we needed provided for us. I could not say more good things about the location. Absolutely perfect! It was a very short walk to the beach, the pool, a park, the resort, shops and restaurants. We wanted to rent a bike to travel a little further and they provided us with a discount for a company who delivered and picked up the bike at our location. I had to contact Parker for a few additional things. He was very easy to reach and extremely helpful and accommodating. He went above and beyond to help us and make sure our stay was perfect. We will definitely stay here again!
Grant H. Aug 2017
We loved staying in the bungalow and found the property in excellent condition . The property was well located, comfortable and convenient to all the best activities. The VaCasa staff was extremely friendly and made our trip as easy. I would highly recommend this property to family and friends.

Thanks for a great time!
Erin C. Jul 2017
Great location to the beach, shops and restaurants. We walked everywhere and didn't need a car/cart/bike. Perfect size for just the two of us. The cable/satellite did not work while we were there. Also, the upstairs A/C unit had water dripping if set at 75 degrees or below. Minor items that did not affect our trip but something that needs to be addressed for future guests.