Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Family and Dog-Friendly Beachside Home with WiFi & Shared Pool/Fitness Center
Spend your days soaking in the warm southern sun and melting the stress away when you book your getaway to this Seaside home. Boasting shared amenities like community pools (available for a fee) and a fitness center, you'll be surrounded by possibilities for fun and relaxation. The family dog is also welcome to join you!
Nestled in the desirable Seaside community along Highway 30A, this house gives you easy access to the charming town square as well as the community pool. Set just a short walk to the beach, adventures will always be at your fingertips.
The expansive main living area opens up into one large room, creating an open floor plan framed by towering vaulted ceilings and a bevy of windows. The dark hardwood floors and chic lighting fixtures combine with a pallet of clean whites to create a tranquil and inviting atmosphere. Dive into a bowl of popcorn while you catch up with your favorite cable show or a DVD everyone will love on the flatscreen TV.
The private washer/dryer will keep the dirty clothes from piling up, while you enjoy the comfort of the central A/C. Make a quick cocktail and then head out onto the balcony or patio to kick back on the patio furniture. Stream some soothing island tunes in the ocean breeze.
When hunger starts to hit, head into the kitchen and put the gourmet appliances to work. With a coffee maker, microwave, and gas range you'll feel like a network star while you whip up a dish everyone will love. Enjoy your meal at the rustic-chic wood dining room table, and then put your feet up on the balcony and slip into vacation mode.
As the day winds down, this four-bedroom, three-bathroom home will easily host up to eight guests in style. (There's also a guest house not included in this listing - please call Vacasa for more information and ask about renting the Angel in the Dunes home!)
In the master bedroom, you'll be treated to a rejuvenating queen-size bed, side sleeping area with futon, as well as en suite bathroom complete with a luxurious soaking tub. The second room has another queen-size bed and another en suite. In the third room, there are two twin-size beds, while the fourth room features two sets of twin-size bunk beds (this is a loft with a built-in ladder for access and it's for kids only).
Take an early morning stroll through the Town Square and grab a fresh pastry and hot cup of coffee at one of the local cafes before doing a bit of shopping at the unique stops. Spend the afternoon lounging by the pool working on your tan, then enjoy a soaking session in the stress-melting hot tub.
Start a day with a quick workout in the community fitness center, then pack the cooler and get your beach gear ready for a sun-drenched day on the postcard-perfect beaches. catch up with a good book while the kids throw around the Frisbee. Rent a stand-up paddleboard to hit the waves and explore the stunning coastline.
Treat yourself and your group to a vacation that they won't forget when you book your beachside escape to this Florida home and make memories that will last a lifetime.
Things to Know Free WiFi *Dear guests, dogs should not be left in the house unaccompanied unless they are in a crate. There are two crates available for your use, one large and one medium, and are located under the twin beds. Guests should put the crates back when they are done using them. Dogs should not be allowed on the furniture.
*Passes for the fitness center and three community pools are available for purchase, at a rate of $90 per bedroom, per day + tax ($90 per day + tax for this home). Passes must be purchased for the entire duration of your stay or not at all - partial passes are not available. Please call us at 850-267-6980 to purchase passes at the time of booking. Passes must be purchased at least 72 hours prior to your stay.
*Wristbands are required to be worn at all times when using seaside amenities. Please provide accurate occupancy when booking. If accurate occupancy is not provided at least one week before your arrival, you may be subject to additional charges.
Parking Notes: Parking passes will be left in the home for your use. Please hang the parking passes on your review mirror if you are parking in the designated spot on the street. If you choose to park in the driveway, you do not to hang a parking pass from your car mirror. Enjoy your stay!
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Pool : Shared
Safety & accessibility
Sarah P.Sep 2021
I read the reviews prior to renting this house and I saw all the negative comments. Then I saw that there were a few good ones more recently, so I thought maybe they corrected the issues. No. They didn’t. This house was so dirty and in extremely poor repair. There were stains all over the chairs and sofa, mold in the showers, the linens were not clean. The upstairs bedroom (not the bunk room) had a very musty smell that I worry could be a health and safety issue. There were many burnt out bulbs, gross or non-existent caulking around the sinks, a broken fan (with a new one in a box sitting on the floor), broken rods in the closets. The front door slams really hard and the glass in the door is loose so we were paranoid that the glass was going to break. The AC in the upstairs bedroom does not work properly (again, I’m not talking about the bunk room). I saw a few reviews saying this and then a reply saying it was fixed, but the AC was not fixed. Vacasa did offer to send housekeeping back in, but we were there with our family and the last thing we wanted was housekeeping coming in at a random time. I also don’t think the cleaning is something that could be done even in a whole day. The location is great, but the house needs a lot of work. We even really liked the setup of the house. Each bedroom has its own bathroom which was perfect for our family. Unfortunately, I would not rent this home again.
Hi, Sarah! We appreciate you staying with us and are sorry to read you were disappointed. The air conditioner was fixed as soon as we were made aware of the problem, and the fan in the upper bedroom has been replaced. The specialty light bulbs needed for replacement are on order. Housekeeping has addressed the mold and scheduled a deep clean to address everything else. Please feel free to reach out with any other concerns.
Alanna W.Sep 2021
Will be coming back to seaside soon for sure, the home was great.
Frankie H.Jun 2021
We loved this home and it’s location! It was perfect for 8!
Charles K.Jun 2021
Great location. We enjoyed coffee on the front porch every morning.
James M.May 2021
The location of this house is perfect. Literally steps from the beach pavilion and airstream row, and a short walk from the pool. This is an older property with lovely architecture but it seems to have been neglected. Bedroom furnishings are older and uncomfortable. The top room with bunk beds only accessible by a vertical ladder. This would not work for younger children or older adults, would only be beneficial for a narrow population.
The cleaning or lack thereof is unacceptable. Thick dust covered air intake vents, door frames, and furnishings. There was mold in the bathrooms, missing lightbulbs, musty smell from the carpet and washing machine, and a roach in the kitchen. If I were to stay here again, I’d hire my own cleaning crew to come through first.
Thank you for your review,James. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns if we had been notified during your time with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us!
Melissa C.May 2021
The location is a 10!!!!
Lisa B.Apr 2021
Awesome location! We will definitely stay here again. Nice and clean with lots of character.
DaTarius E.Mar 2021
A nice home in a tasteful area! Convenient to all your necessities during your stay! Beach is a very short walk away! A Very Family-friendly area! We’ll definitely visit again! The only downside to the rental was the very weak WIFI in the home. The kids didn’t take that well! The area’s energy is a Vibe itself!
John M.Nov 2020
This was a bright roomy cottage. We would recommend it. However, there were a few things that need attention. The description shows a fireplace but we didn’t know how to turn it on. The TV cables were not connected so we had to do that on arrival. The first level bathrooms had a rusty towel holder on the counter and a rusty soap holder in the shower. Some of the cooking pans are rusty and should be replaced. Having been Seaside Homeowners for 20 years, we were expected to make sure our cottages were up to par at all times. We especially appreciated that dogs are allowed....our two loved sitting on the front porch! Thank you for sharing your cottage with us!
Hi, John! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. The fireplace is decorative only and is not advertised as an amenity; we apologize if this was disappointed. The towel and soap holders have been fixed, and housekeeping will address the pots and pans. Thank you!
Lee H.Nov 2020
Great location, nice amenities, all around great experience! Would recommend this property!
Roxana C.Nov 2020
Beautiful home, amazing location and pet friendly!
Mary S.Sep 2020
This house is in a perfect location! One block time beach and 2 blocks to square! Only negative is that 4th bedroom (bunk room) is in crows nest only accessible by ladder with no air conditioning. Most windows do not have screens. Otherwise, great stay with family!
Martin F.Aug 2020
Location was great. Block and a half from the beach and 2 1/2 blocks from town square. House was as advertised and our stay was very relaxing. Would not hesitate to come back in the future.
Marty P.Aug 2020
Super clean home. Well stocked. Super cold AC. Steps away from a key coded gateway to white sand and blue water. A very short walk from food and shopping. We had a great family getaway. Super nice area.
Cheryl S.Jun 2020
The home was nice and roomy for the 7 of us. It was clean and comfortable and the location to the beach was amazing. Aside from a terrible WiFi reception we enjoyed this property.
Spartan T.May 2020
Nice location. Snobby neighbors didn’t have patience for a truck idling to cool down. Pretty house. Air conditioning system downstairs needs some Freon or maintenance because it doesn’t cool; just blows air. Ceiling fans saved us
Thank you for your review! The AC unit was checked by our maintenance staff and it is in good working condition. We apologize for any issues you had regarding this. We hope to host you again in the future!
Tammy M.Mar 2020
Home and location are the best!
Amber H.Dec 2019
Loved this beautiful home! It was perfect for our family’s Christmas getaway. The location is convenient for walking to town and the beach. We will definitely be back!
Justin J.Nov 2019
home was great
Jon B.Oct 2019
This home is very well laid out and comfortable for up to six adults plus double bunk beds on an upper level that would accommodate four children or teenagers. The location is ideal, only two blocks to the beach and three into the center of Seaside.
AnaMaria N F.Aug 2019
We really enjoyed our stay at Nobellah. We had some issues at first with the gate code to the beach and swimming pool access (which is about a 1/2 mile down the road), but figured it out quickly. The location is unbeatable, the home is spacious, the outdoor shower is super convenient, and just overall a nice property for a very fun and enjoyable stay with our two children (ages 3 and 5).
MISSY B.Jul 2019
It is very spacious, functional layout, welcoming and comfortable front porch.
Meghan M.Mar 2019
We brought our two young kids with us to stay, and this house was ideal - completely open floor plan, updated everything, walkable to beach and downtown. Fantastic house.
Alexis W.Mar 2019
Loved the location and proximity to the beach. Wasn't thrilled the bunk room was accessed by climbing a steep ladder. The kitchen was well stocked and the porch is lovely.
Andrea T.Nov 2018
We loved the location! Close to the beach and the town center. My husband was able to walk and grab a coffee every morning. The outdoor shower was amazing. Honestly, I've never stayed at a beach house where there wasn't sand everywhere (in the house). This place delivered zero sand and made it easy for us to keep it that way.
Christine C.Oct 2018
We've been coming to Seaside for 30 years and know the town very well. This home is nicely renovated inside, close to beach and West side pool and has lots of living space. We really enjoyed our stay!
Thomas T.Aug 2018
Location is everything, and Nobellah is a 2 min walk from the beach. Great if you have young kids (we have 8, 10 and 12 yr old), as they can walk directly without the hassle of bikes / cars etc. The house is well laid out, outdoor shower has hot water which is great perk to shower off kids etc before coming into house. The kids bedrooms were good sizes with newly updated bathrooms throughout. Kitchen is modern and well equipped. However, the upstairs turret room can get very hot and the steps up are extremely steep (we did not use as a 4th bedroom). Our only real complaints were that the Wi-Fi was very on/off when we were there (agent was quick to try to fix it but it never seemed to work very well), and the other was the Master only had a regular double bed and we felt it really needed updating. All in all, a very relaxing vacation, a nice house in a great location!
Mary M.Jul 2018
I enjoyed be close to the beach. Spacious house. Very accommodating.
Tracy O.Jul 2018
We loved staying in this home. It was the perfect distance from the town center and the beach. The house itself is in good condition and is kept spotless.
The master bath faucet leaked the entire time we were there but the manager said that they had to special order a part so it probably wouldn't be fixed while we were there.
My only complaint is not being able to contact Vacasa directly!! I tried to reserve the pools and fitness center before our stay but did not get the opportunity because no one ever picked up the phone!?!!!
Once we got there, a manager who lived in the area text me and was available the entire time.
Our boys loved staying in the top bunk bed room but i was a little conerned for my 4 year old climbing up & down the ladder. The temperature up there was quit a bit warmer but they didn't mind, there are two fans that help keep it cool.
Robert M S.May 2018
The proximity to the ocean and downtown Seaside is super. The space in the house is very nice and enjoyable. The only attention that’s needed is 2nd floor bathroom fixtures appear worn and in need of repair. There also is a musty smell coming from under the kitchen sink . Overall, great experience and I would highly recommend this property for families
Frederick S.May 2018
We loved the house and loved the location. House has plenty of room.
Reba J.Jan 2018
Loved the house. It is beautiful and seems newly renovated. Great location! Our only complaint is that while the kitchen is beautiful it is not conducive to cooking. It is equipped with scratched (cancer causing) teflon pans, nasty old cookie sheets, melted plastic spatulas that got black all over my hands. It would not take much$$ to replace these items with quality equipment..
Having said all of that, we would definitely stay here again but bring our own pans etc.
We appreciate having this brought to our attention. We have replaced the pots and pans and bought new utensils and a cookie sheet. Thank you!
Karen T.Dec 2017
This house is a great layout for three couples. Master upstairs with master bath and two guest suites downstairs. My family enjoyed our time together at Nobella's Retreat. we are already talking about staying again next year!
James H.Dec 2017
This is a lovely beach house with easy access to a nice beach with quite a bit of privacy.
Darla R.Oct 2017
Great Location and beautiful home
Sara R.Oct 2017
We have stayed in Seaside several times, each time renting a different house.
This house was very nice and comfortable. It was clean and well equipped. And it is in our favorite part of the town - very close to the Westside pool. However, we were very disappointed by one aspect of the house: the room with the bunk beds. That bedroom is on the top floor of the house (the tower) and is accessible only by a very steep ladder - one that is not safe for young kids. Moreover, there was no a/c in that room. We had 3 kids with us and planned to have them sleep in that room, but it was not usable. Fortunately, there were plenty of other beds to accommodate our party of 6, but the kids were disappointed that they could not be in the room with the bunk beds. The listing should have noted these issues.
We apologize that the tower bedroom access was inconvenient for this guest, and would like to state that this home does, in fact, have an excellent and well maintained Air Conditioner. While the upper tower gets the most heat during hot, summer days, the A/C is in good working order to cool down the rest of this wonderful beach home.
Cheryl C.Sep 2017
The location is excellent.
The house floor plan is open, lots of natural light, very comfortably appointed.
There's not AC in the upstairs bedroom
We apologize that the tower bedroom was inconveniently warm for this guest. The home actually does have an excellent and well maintained Air Conditioner. While the upper tower gets the most heat during hot, summer days, the A/C is in good working order to cool down the rest of this wonderful beach home. Thank you.
Sherry P.Aug 2017
This house is a great location and fairly well maintained. If you have any issues don't expect them to be fixed quickly or at all.