Virtual Tour
USA Florida Splash Resort - Panama City Beach Panama City Beach Listing #24468

Splash Resort 1406W - Panama City Beach, FL

7 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
17739 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Beachfront oasis at Splash Resort w/kid-friendly pools, waterpark & beach access

There's no better place for beach-goers and vacationing families than this condo at Splash Resort, perfectly positioned to enjoy sweeping views of the emerald Gulf of Mexico! This beachfront property will treat you to your very own balcony overlooking the water, direct access to white sugar sand, and incredible on-site amenities that include a seasonally heated pool, a hot tub, a lazy river, grills, and a fitness center. Your kids will also enjoy a mini-waterpark, a toddler-friendly splash pad, a dive-in theater, and a well-equipped arcade.

What's nearby:
The renowned Splash Resort sits right on the sand in Panama City Beach, allowing you easy access to swimming, kayaking, and a variety of watersports. Take a break from the year-round Florida sunshine at Pier Park (three miles southeast), where you'll find over 100 stores, excellent restaurants, movie theaters, and regular entertainment. Go fishing at Russell-Fields Pier, take in a wildlife show at Gulf World, or head to nearby Rosemary Beach for a scenic drive along 30A. You can even grab great food and drinks at the Riptide Snack Bar on the resort grounds.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Covered parking garage

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 17840

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

7 reviews

Noushin H. Sep 2019
The apartment was clean and in best order, everything we needed was there, the only issues are that the air conditioning is very loud, it needs to be fixed or a solution must be find. Since it’s a place for children splash resort the condo is not children safe, the tv is on a very low table instead of hanging on the wall, glass side tables instead of wood tables, when the weather was bad with thunder storm they closed the beach and swimming pool at the same time, what should people do with their children if the weather is few days like that, they must find a solution with the swimming pool maybe pull a glass wall so there is no concern any more with the thunder. at the end we had fun and hope when we visit this place next time our suggestions have been taken in consideration.
Jimmy G. Aug 2019
I loved it when we left this place.The worst room we have ever stayed in.The mattress were 14 yeasr old piss stains on the mattress.They at least had a mattress cover over them.The sleeper sofa is broked could not use.One chair had a broken leg.We ask for another room.We were told there was not one if we left we would loose our money. So we stayed for the Grandkids.Will never go back.
Manager response:
Jimmy, we apologize for being unable to provide you with a more pleasant and accommodating stay. Maintenance concnerns have since been addressed with our team and we are working closely with the homeowner to identify additional areas for updates and improvements in the home. We hope to host you for a great stay in the future.
. Oct 2018
We loved our stay! We were in our room a whole hour before saying "oh, we are totally coming back here". The room was awesome and seems to have been upgraded (based on an earlier review I read). The set up was perfect. We had everything we needed without being over crowded. I have no complaints about anything on our stay and would recommend it to anyone.
. Jun 2018
Beautiful Condo!
. Apr 2018
The Family and I had a wonderful time staying at your Splash Property. From the moment we arrived, which was after check in, we were afraid we would not be able to check in becuase I could not log onto my computer to get the information to check in. But to our amazment, the security officer called the GM and informed him that our packet was left inside the lockbox, not to mention the GM came to the Lobby to meet us to make sure all was well, and that we had everything we needed. Your staff is amazing, and went above and beyound on more than one occassion to make our stay as pleasant as possible.We look forward to staying with you again. Thank you for taking care of us from the moment we booked with you until our final day of departure. See you next year.
. Jun 2016
Everything was really nice. It was great.
. May 2016
Our condo that we confirmed was sold upon arrival Sterling Resorts was able to provide us a condo at the Splash Resort and honored all the agreements of the contract we were very well pleased and will consider Sterling Resorts for all of our future vacations in Destin and Panama City Beach Florida