Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Santa Rosa Beach Listing #32652

Beachcrest 0501 - Santa Rosa Beach, FL

18 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee & associated taxes).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gorgeous gulf front condo with onsite pool, full kitchen, walk to the beach!

This exquisite fifth-floor end unit offers spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico, especially during sunrise. A two-bedroom, two-bath unit that sleeps six, this unit offers a fully equipped kitchen and seating for four at the dining table with two additional barstools. Enjoy balcony access from the living room and the master bedroom. An onsite swimming pool with a deck provides a sunbathing alternative without the sand. Beachcrest Condominiums is ideal for families, couples or anyone wishing to refresh their spirits.

What’s nearby: Restaurants include 723 Whiskey Bravo, Surfing Deer, and Seagrove Village Market.
Continue west for a few miles to Seaside, where shopping and dining are abundant.
Things to know:
Free WiFi
Grilling area
Community pool and sundeck
Free beach service

You must be 22 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Beach chairs

Parking & access

Elevator

18 reviews

Jacqueline D. May 2021
The house was clean, well equipped, and on the Gulf. Restaurants and grocery shopping were all in close proximity.
Ruth H. Apr 2021
Loved the convenient location and beach service! View of the ocean from the unit was beautiful! This is not a luxury unit, but was very clean and comfortable. Our only issues were that the dishwasher wouldn’t latch and tv remote didn’t work—we thought the batteries ran down. Also, Vacasa, the management company, only gives a “starter supply” of dishwashing detergent and paper goods. Not enough toilet paper for 4 days!
Manager response:
Hi, Ruth! We checked the dishwasher latch and TV remote and found both operating correctly. We apologize for any issues they gave you during your visit. Thank you!
Jeff D. Oct 2020
We enjoyed the sunsets from the balcony and beach.
The condo had nice new furnishing. Clean we had everything
we needed. We would defiantly stay in this condo again.
Stephanie C. Oct 2020
Location, location, location!
Nice, quiet & spacious.
Close by restaurants, supermarket & bicycle rental.
David B. Sep 2020
Not a luxury unit but clean, functional value for overnight stay
Kourtney R. Aug 2020
The condo was very nice, and the beds were fantastic. Vacasa was helpful in answering any questions we had. It took us a few days to figure out we had complimentary beach service.. I do wish that was more obvious because the chairs and umbrellas take up the whole coastline. We didn’t realize there was one for us, too! Otherwise, very happy with our accommodations.
Joyce T. Jun 2020
Great location and fantastic view! The condo does need a little TLC (refrigerator not in the best shape, not all plug-ins worked properly, etc).
Sarah D N. Jun 2020
This place was wonderful! Can’t get any closer to the beach and Seagrove is the perfect location. It was super clean and comfortable for our family!
Lauren B. Sep 2019
Great location, staff and rental experience.
Daniel H. Sep 2019
Great location and condo
Steven R. Jul 2019
A few things here and there did not deserve a 10 rating .
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Tammy B. Jun 2019
Awesome view great condo
Leslie G. May 2019
Resort Quest has always gone out of their way to help me and my sister feel at home. They have provided fans, lounge chairs, been very considerate, thoughtful, friendly. I would not rent from any other agency. Thank you so much Resort Quest! Leslie Gaultney
Laura B. May 2019
Good communication and easy to use apps
Shannon M. Mar 2019
Messages before arrival were not clear and led to much uncertainty. The emails and messages were generic to cover multiple locations and rentals which I understand makes it easy for you, but I would appreciate rental specific information.
Susan C. Sep 2018
They brought us a dehumidifer and honored our coupon given last time.
Martee G. Aug 2018
Everyone was very helpful and we was very please with our place
Kennedy S. May 2018
We had a great vacation in Seagrove, Florida! The condo was updated and in a perfect location. The staff was super friendly and assisted us in getting an early check-in. We will definitely use Resort Quest in the future!!