USA Florida Northwest Florida Panama City Beach Listing #4365

Boardwalk 1410 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
62 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanfront Condo W/ Shared Pool/Hot Tub, Private Balcony, & Beach Access!

Kick off the sand and step into your luxurious oceanfront gem boasting unobstructed ocean views and resort amenities that will let you and your guests stay with ease. Your 14th-floor condo is filled with vibrant colors and sweeping ocean views from the floor-to-ceiling glass windows. Enjoy the sea breeze swirl through the room as you relax on the plush couch overlooking the waters below. Either flip through the cable channels to catch your favorite show or plan a movie night in with a DVD on the flatscreen HDTV. The in-unit washer/dryer will help you stay on top of any laundry needs that may arise during your stay. Updated stainless steel appliances and custom granite counters make cooking in the kitchen easy and enjoyable. When dinner is done, step out on the balcony with a glass of wine and revel in the unparalleled views. Enjoy the ocean views from your bed as the glass doors to your balcony send a soft breeze through the room. Staying at the Boardwalk Beach Resort offers you the chance to bask in a long list of amenities to make your stay memorable and stress-free. The zero-entry heated pool, hot tub, sauna, and steam room will make sure that the stress will melt away. Swing by the Tiki Bar and grab a refreshing beach-themed cocktail before you recline in the warm Florida sun. The kids splash zone area will allow your children to swim and have fun with the interactive water toys if the season calls for it.

What's nearby:
Located just feet from the warm sandy beaches of Florida's Gulf Coast, you'll have access to a wide range of fun in the sun and water activities, shopping, and top-tier dining. The private beach just steps away gives you the chance to stroll along the sand or dive into the action with a paddleboard lesson or a kayak to explore the beauty of the shores. A quick 10-mile drive puts you in the heart of Panama City for a chance to experience a nightlife and beach culture like none other. You'll never have to leave the resort with access to the corner market to stock up on anything you may need during your stay. Under the Boardwalk Bar and Grille offers an expansive menu featuring fresh seafood, classic dishes, and decadent island-style cocktails, all while you dig your toes in the sand on the private beach.

Things to know:
*Please note, all guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Thank you!

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: 1 parking pass and 8 armbands will be provided and left in unit upon your arrival. Additional parking passes will be at guest cost. Call Vacasa at 503-345-9399 for an additional parking pass

Water Access: Located Directly on the Beach

Other tax number: 9758

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD player

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared



Parking & access




62 reviews

Jamie O. May 2021
We loved the condo and The Boardwalk! The condo could use some updates but that didn’t bother us at all. This was by far the best condominium I have ever stayed! It is so well cared for and there is staff and security everywhere! Thanks so much and we will definitely be staying again!
Shane C. May 2021
on site tiki bar with good food
Mackenzie M. Oct 2020
The air conditioning was out. Coffee pot broken. Balcony furniture rusted and broken. No handle on oven door. Lamp broken. Towel rack in master bathroom broken off. Cover broken off light in master closet with bulbs and electrical wires exposed. Covering on cabinets peeling off. Countertop cracked. Not provided enough wrist bands for access to the property. Had to call multiple times about the issues and 95% of them were not addressed, specifically the air conditioning. We stayed there 7 nights with the ac out with six kids and another on the way. Vacasa offered to move us down the road to another non beach front room away from our other family. It wasn’t comparable to the room we booked. They are horrible to deal with. We had to speak with them on the phone for around 6 hours to get what we felt was a fair refund. They told us multiple times the owner was aware, but we found out after we were there four days that he was just made aware of the issues. DON’T BOOK WITH VACASA. THEY ARE HORRIBLE!!!! If they managed my property I would fire them ASAP and find someone else to manage it for me.
Manager response:
Hi, Mackenzie! Thank you for your feedback regarding your rental. The owner will be doing updates during the winter season. We hope you will come back to see the improvements!
Lisa N. Sep 2020
Loved the view nice and roomy masterbed and bath are nice although cleaning could use some extra attention shower had mold in it and on glass door carpet needed cleaned our feet got black from walking on it. But would stay again just would like to see more attention to cleaniness even though it was said they taking more time to clean for virus it leaves me to thinking if it really was. Glad we brought our own lysol cleaner
Nadia W. Aug 2020
Beautiful view from balcony, with lots of space in the condo, would recommend 10/10
Chad C. Aug 2020
Great location for a family trip. Not overcrowded but close enough to get in the action.
Keith K. Jul 2020
The view!!
Chris F. Jul 2020
The condo is a nice size great views and the complex is very well kept. The condo itself was clean which is a big one for me but the furnishings and place is dated and could use some new furniture. Everything is serviceable but it’s apparent it’s a rental machine and used as that. Overall I’d have no problem staying again but for some the tired furnishings may be a problem
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Chris! We are pleased to hear that the home met your expectations! Thank you for making mention of items in the home that need some TLC. We take this feedback seriously and please know that local staff is available to assist with any issues you encounter while in the home. We hope to have the chance to host you again. Thank you!
Darrell G. Jul 2020
Awesome beach view, very comfortable beds.
Brandy H. Jun 2020
Freezer had something spilled in it. The thermostat shut off for a few hours but came back on. besides that everything else was very good.
Chasity K. Jun 2020
Very clean and just as the listing described. Only tiny problem I had was the cleaning crew was a hour late getting done cleaning (which was a hassle but I understand with Covid) other than that very tinny thing we enjoyed our vacation :) Will be back and book again
Manager response:
Thank you for providing feedback, Chasity. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed this unit and apologize for any delay upon your arrival. We hope to better assist you in the near future!
RANDI B. Dec 2019
Love the view of the beach and the apartment was super nice
Kim P. Oct 2019
Convenience and it beautiful.
Bakhtiyar M. Oct 2019
The place is awesome, great location, roomy. Dryer didn't work even after they had sent a man to fix it, probably need to be replaced. The furniture is old and some of it broken. We couldn't use the balcony, however the patio furniture is not comfortable, more cushioned seats would be nice. The mattresses are old, as the couches. Overall, the condo is great! We got the discount due to outside remodeling going on, the reason we couldn't use the balcony. However, I would look for more fresh units if the price is not competitive.
Margaret J. Aug 2019
The view and location was fantastic. The pools were great especially for little ones. They have a great bar on site. The master bed and bath were so spacious. The sofas were in desperate need of replacement as well as the refrigerator. The ice maker didn’t work and 2 drawers were broken. The cleaning lady did not clean the floors and needed some serious work. All in all for the price, I would rent again. It was in a great area!
SYED Z. Aug 2019
Best! Everything as described.
Thank you.
Joan D. Aug 2019
Enjoyed our time here at the Boardwalk Condos .. comfortable..clean.. on the beach, pool area and snack bar..Security on site .. love it here 3rd time coming here!! We’ll be back next year!!
Jared W. Jul 2019
Location and facilities great have stayed before, always have a great stay.
Clifford R. Apr 2019
I really enjoyed the service and how close it was to the beach
Dondrel B. Apr 2019
Loved the location on the beach
Cheryl R. Jan 2019
The condo was exactly like the pictures! It was super clean and comfy! Very satisfied with our stay!
Mallory R. Aug 2018
The condo was very roomy. There was plenty of space for myself, husband, 2 children, my parents, and my aunt. Looks like the carpet was recently replaced, so that was nice. The kitchen could have used a little more dish drying towels, but not a big deal. The tv in the guest bedroom was having trouble connecting to the internet, but someone came by and fixed it. (I really didn’t like the “internet tv” but we were at the beach so that really didn’t matter much!) The curtains could use some tlc only because they were really hard to close when we went to close them at night. It rained the first two days we were there and the pool shuts down when it rains for more than 10 mins (which I do understand) but the pool guy was pretty rude when I asked about it, which was unnecessary. All in all, the condo and location were great for our vacation, and I will consider using it again in the future!
clarissa c. Jul 2018
The view was everything. a few items were broken but it didn't ruin our stay. I have four boys the younger ones 5 and 1 had plenty of room to play. I hope to book this exact room the next time we are in Panama.
Matthew M. Jul 2018
Amazing location and the condo was great for a family vacation.
Ryan B. Jun 2018
Great place to stay. Robin Mixon was excellent for taken care us. Thank you
Barb S. May 2018
Lot's of space and loved the 2 queen beds in the 2nd bedroom for the boys to have their own bed to sleep in. View of the beach is wonderful! loved sitting out on the balcony drinking coffee and watching many stingrays swim by! Clean unit, but needs updated.
Melanie M. May 2018
Location was great. The Boardwalk condos were really nice too. Nice pool, good parking (covered), hot tubs, easy access to the beach and pool. We had a partially disabled person with us who appreciated the ramps down to the pool and beach (no stairs!) also good for using a cart or wagon. The condo was good. Some of the furniture is a little dated but functional. I saw a comment about the icemaker - you need to make sure when you push in the drawer, the on/off bar stays down. Poor design. The view is great, balcony could use some newer chairs but were still good to eat at or sit out and watch the sunset. Unit was clean. Lots of closets and drawers, including a huge walk in closet. Good location and a quieter part of the beach on Thomas Drive. The Wifi worked well but we had to reboot the modem on the first day to fix it. Nice having a washer and dryer too. Also, there is a walk in shower in the Master Bath (not pictured). One of the better places I've stayed at PCB and will look at booking it again sometime.
Amber S. May 2018
The condo was perfect! Location was great and the price was even better. I will definitely stay again!
Katrina F. Jan 2018
Nice spacious condo. No complaints.
Jennifer H. Oct 2017
We stayed at this property for 9.nights and had a wonderful time. We are a family of 4 with 2 teenagers and the room was plenty big enough for everyone to relax and have room. Wi-Fi was wonderful, our whole trip was very enjoyable!
Kathy K. Aug 2017
Easy to reserve. Easy checkin/checkout. The front bedroom has 2 queen beds, which is a nice setup. Amenities provided.

Negatives: Condo was dirty and seemed unkept. The carpet was filthy. Deck furniture really needs to be updated.
Bennie R. Jul 2017
Adequate but could use improvements
Roxanne C. Jul 2017
We had a great vacation here and appreciate the space, location, and amenities... The view was amazing, and our entire family enjoyed themselves. Thank you!
Noelle B. Jun 2017
Vacasa team was wonderful, the room was absolutely beautiful and had everything we needed and were very comfortable with our stay. We also enjoyed the tiki bar, drinks were around $10 each but nothing outrageous. The pool was closed 3 days of our stay. Pool staff are so strict and far too many rules for our floats in pools, no balls in pool, no drinks or food around the pool. I actually watched a security guard take a drink from a child's hand who was standing next to the pool and throw it away. If they don't approve of your swim wear they will also ask you to change. It was like we had to walk on egg shells around them, and most of them were very rude. We would not be staying here again simply because of the condominium staff and all the rules. Otherwise the stay was excellent.
Manager response:
We apologize for the pool experience this guest had and appreciate being notified.
Karen S. Jun 2017
It was really nice that we had 4 chairs to take to the beach and a boogie board. We brought our own umbrella. There was a blender and starter cleaners. Great washer/dryer. We didn't hear other people's noise in the complex. However, the music at the beach bar could bother some people trying to relax on their balcony. I didn't mind because I liked the music. It was pretty loud though. We had a blast and loved that area of the beach.
David H. Jun 2017
It was very clean and relaxing, great veiw could even see the dolphins from our windows. Loved the pool being right there and able to jist walk to the beach and not having to drive.
Sarah F. May 2017
Had a great time here! Will be back! Robin was very helpful!!
Greg K. May 2017
Room was nice. Very quite and relaxing but the beds was hard.
Kimberly Torey S. Mar 2017
I enjoyed everything, very nice place to stay.
Michael H. Feb 2017
Very Clean, quiet, Great Views of the Gulf. Comfortable Bed.
Chrysty J. Jan 2017
This property is very beautiful and well worth the price. The beach area was clean and gorgeous. We will definitely stay here again!
Bree E. Oct 2016
We enjoyed our stay in unit 1410 at the Boardwalk! The resort itself is beautiful and offer many perks.
*We love the fact you park at the resort, not a parking deck with a long way to walk..
*5 elevators so hardly any wait time and we were on the 14th floor..
*family friendly (we had a 2, 10, 12, & 13 year old kids)
*security on point in many areas of the resort means a lot when you have kids
*tiki bar offered great drinks and food
*the zero entry pool is awesome and the kids loved it and the 2 large hot tubs.
*easy beach access with an optional ramp
* the room itself was great. Lots of towels and comfortable beds and pillows. Beautiful view and just a comfortable home feel. 2 couches were great and having 2 queen beds in the second bedroom accommodated all 4 of my kids comfortably in one room! The kitchen had every thing we needed for our stay. I would definitely rent this unit again.
Vacasa was very easy to work with and everyone I spoke with was courteous, helpful and professional. We received complimentary early check in and was very pleased with the rates when we booked. Thank you Vacasa for a great stay on our wonderful vacation!
Connie B. Sep 2016
The condo and the views were absolutely beautiful. We loved the pool area and the fact that security check the parking area and pool area for anyone who shouldn't be there often. We would love to stay here again. Our only complaint would be we didn't like the food at the grill and it was very expensive to be so bad.
Maria C. Aug 2016
There were a lot of negative reviews until I came across a few that pointed out the fact that those reviews were for a nearby hotel, not the resort. It was our first time to Boardwalk and we loved it. We enjoyed the pool & kid area for my 2-yr old, especially on those days that the beach was closed to the public. The onsite restaurant/bar as well as the icecream shop were all very convenient. The parking lot security was a plus. Would definitely recommend for your family vacation. We do an annual trip to Florida and would not mind staying here again.
Kevin & Yen M. Jul 2016
The property is located in the middle of everything. It's just perfect. It was a great stay. I wished I could stay longer. The reservation was so simple and so well prepared. I'll would love to use Vacasa for my future vacations. Also, I would love to recommend it to my friends and family as well. Thank you so much!
Lashanda A. Jul 2016
We really enjoyed out stay. The property was in a great location convenient to many attractions and restaurants. The staff was kind and helpful. The condo was clean and spacious.
Anne M. Jul 2016
The views are breathtaking and the pool and beach are awesome. The size of the condo was more than enough for our family of 5. The cleanliness of the condo was less than desirable and the balcony floor is disgusting dirty. Wear your flip flops on the balcony! Didn't seem like the carpet had been shampooed any time recently, it even vacuumed since there were cherry stems all over the condo from a previous guest. Overall a great condo, away from the busy main drag and close to everything. Needs a better cleaning service!
Manager response:
We apologize that the floors were not cleaner. We have purchased a new vacuum for housekeeping, and the carpets have been cleaned. We will look at getting the balcony professionally cleaned.
Bruce H. Jun 2016
We enjoyed our stay, great location.
Valerie P. Jun 2016
Boardwalk was a great place to stay. Family-friendly - easy access to pool and beach. DJ with good music set up by pool on Saturdays and Wednesdays. Pool was nice size and refreshing - not too crowded. Security checked often for armbands. Never had to wait on elevators in spite of being on the 14th floor. Parking was easy and could always find a good parking spot. Condo was nice enough and very clean.
Jordan M. Jun 2016
Very good stay, beach was not crowded and water was amazing
Robin C. May 2016
We liked the condo very much. It was clean and much more spacious than many. The furnishings were comfortable and in neutral colors. Wifi was very good and there were tvs with cable in both bedrooms. The pool was excellent with zero entry, a sitting ledge, and hot tubs. It was heated and plenty long for laps. There were two spas. I liked the idea of the beach bar, but I didn't care for the service, and the food was average. I very much appreciated the abundance of security officers and protection of vehicles. I was never concerned about security. The facility is in a good area of the beach near Walmart, but it isn't near big crowds and craziness. I would have liked for the kitchen to have a few more dishes, but we had the essentials. I had never rented from Vacasa before, but I really liked doing everything online and not having to wait in line to check in. They were responsive to us. I would stay at this condo and with Vacasa again.
Casey A. Apr 2016
The View of this property is breathtaking. The condo met our needs. The pool and beach were always clean and fun! Our family thoroughly enjoyed our time.
Randall T. Feb 2016
Nice, enjoyed
Brandie D. Feb 2016
We had a wonderful experience. Vacasa has very helpful and friendly staff. If you are looking for a worry-free vacation, they are definitely the way to go. I hope to go back to Panama City next year and I will absolutely use Vacasa!