USA Florida Panama City Beach Ocean Ritz - Panama City Beach Listing #30277

Ocean Villa 1303 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
16 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gorgeous and cozy beachfront condo with shared pool and beach access

Spacious and beautifully decorated, this home has everything guests will need for a perfect vacation. Prepare delicious meals in the fully equipped kitchen that will make preparing meals easy. Dine on the private balcony that offers beach views and a great place to watch the sunset. The dining room is great for family and friends to gather and play games and eat together.

What's nearby:
The white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico are just a short walk from this home. Enjoy sitting beachside while watching for playful dolphins and building sandcastles. Cool off after a day at the beach in the shared pool. Dine at any of the nearby restaurants that offer local seafood and other menu items. Find the perfect beach souvenir or buy beach gear at a nearby beach store.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Private Washer/Dryer
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
This rental is located on floor 13.

Parking Notes: Unassigned parking is provided in the lot directly across from the condominium.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf view



Internet : HOA


Cable : HOA

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared


Gas grill : Shared


Beach towels

Parking & access




16 reviews

Kari D. Oct 2021
This condo was beautiful!! Space for our party to enjoy and not feel crowded. Clean and well kept. The view and proximity to the beach was amazing! Would love to stay again for any future trips.
Garrett M. Oct 2021
Pictures don’t do it justice. This condo was absolutely beautiful! Decorated very well. Everything was very updated and clean. Couldn’t have asked for a better place.
Jon-Paul P. Oct 2021
The rooms were very spacious. The location was right in between all the restaurants and attractions on either side. Great spot on the beach. We will be back for sure.
Heather L. Jul 2021
We loved #1303! Condo was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Cute decor. Keyless entry into the condo was so convenient. We would stay in this condo if we come back to PCB!!!
Susan N. Jun 2021
Loved the condo, it was very pretty and clean. I will definitely recommend staying in unit 1303. I loved just being able to walk right into our condo. Cleaners were still there at 4:00, we just had to wait outside for about 10-15 min until they were done. But they did a great job making sure the condo was very clean.
Donald W. May 2021
We absolutely LOVED this condo! Spectacular views, spacious room, and beautifully decorated. The weather was perfect! We enjoyed celebrating our 40th birthdays at PCB and definitely would recommend Ocean Villa 1303!
TARA C. May 2021
We have been to PCB several times and this was by far our favorite place to stay! The condo was beautiful and I loved the decorations! The beds were comfortable and that was a first. Most condos we have rented previously always had uncomfortable beds, but not here. We will most definitely visit again!
Shareana T. Apr 2021
Excellent views of the ocean. Comfortable beds decorations were nice and homey room was clean TVs in every room. Location is great less than 10 mins to get to everything. We really Enjoyed our stay will stay here again in the future.
Kristie G. Apr 2021
This was the most tastefully decorated condo we’ve stayed in it was beautiful definitely will
Boom this condo agin
Jacqui Z. Dec 2020
Great time. Loved the condo and the amenities. Will stay here again.
Julie L. Nov 2020
The condo was tastefully decorated. The living room furniture wasn't comfortable. The master bed was too soft, however, that is a matter of opinion. Upon arrival, the condo had not been cleaned from the previous guests. The sheets on the beds were dirty and had hair all over them. We had to turn them inside out to sleep that first night. Vacasa did provide clean sheets and towels quickly the next morning. The bathrooms were dirty. There were giant hairballs on the floors, dust all over all appliances and furnishings. The kitchen was very dirty. Food was still on the stovetop and counters. Pans were still in the oven with food on them. We had to run the dishwasher that first night to clean the coffee pot, plates, glasses, utensils. The T.V. in the second bedroom had a fuzzy/snowy picture. We were told upon arrival that the pools and hot tub were going to be closed that week. This was a big disappointment for our children. Had we been told this, we would have looked into a different facility. Out of the 10 mornings that we were there, we had to listen to a pressure washing machine beginning at 7:30 am and lasting until around 12:30 pm. every morning except two. On those two days, we could not even access the beach through the pool facility. We had to walk through the garage to the sidewalk along Front Beach Road to the public boardwalk. This was not convenient with two small kids and a beach cart. It is a shame. The bones of the condo are nice. The cleaning staff did not do their job at all. We were hoping for a relaxing vacation and due to having to deal with the cleaning issues and listening to a pressure washer for 5 hours every day, it was the opposite of relaxing. We will not be back.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us Julie! We apologize that your experience was less than satisfactory, and we value your feedback. We apologize for the cleanliness issues you had encountered upon your arrival and we have made sure to both deep clean the home and ensure that our future cleanings and inspections live up to the Vacasa standard. We also apologize for the noise issues you had encountered, the local HOA had a project underway prior to your arrival and has since finished this project. We hope for a chance to host you and exceed your expectations in the future!
Kirby F. Oct 2020
This was our first time staying in PCB. Everything was perfect! The condo is beautifully decorated and had everything we needed. The deck is the best part with all the furniture and how big it is. The views are amazing! Beds were comfortable and it was clean. The whole complex was very clean, well maintained and had a lot of amenities. We enjoyed being able to use the grills and the walk to the beach is right there. We come to FL 2-3 times a year and this is def one of our top picks, we would stay in the same condo again! Thanks for everything!
Stacy A. Jul 2020
This was a lovely condo with just the right amount of everything! It was located in a fabulous spot! The rooms were very clean and tidy!!!! Loved our stay!!!
Diana W. Jul 2020
from the min. we walked in we were in love. rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, kitchen was clean and had everything we could possibly need to cook, and the view was to die for!!!!! we are planing to come back next year and want this same room.
philette w. Mar 2020
The villa was very nice and beautifully decorated. We had everything we needed. I love that they left beach chairs and toys for the kiddos. Along with the basic cleaning supplies. Most rental companies don’t leave anything for the renters anymore. They also had the basic toiletries.

I love that this unit had smart TVs. On the rainy days, we enjoyed Netflix and Hulu. If I could suggest one thing, it would be some sort of smell good. Like a plug-in or those wax candle smell goods. The air was a little stale. Nothing major though.

I deducted one star because the floor wasn’t very clean, their were also crumbs under the toaster and on the back side of the counter. The unit itself gets 5 stars!!
Manager response:
Thank you for your great feedback, Philette! We are sorry you came to the home not properly cleaned. This is never what we want to hear and does not meet the standards that we hold our homes. We hope that the refund of your cleaning fee helped resolve these issues. We appreciate your review and hope to host you again soon!
Shrlly B. Jan 2020
I stayed at this property the 2nd week in January. It was Beautifully decorated and the slate floors through out the entire condo. they truly gave you the Beach Feel. The Large Deck has plenty of seating for all to enjoy the Amazing Sunsets. It was very very clean and looked like the cover of a decorating magazine... Not fare is the Pier with Shopping, Restaurants and so much to do. Not fare the other way are so many State Parks, with walking and biking trails that lead to hidden beaches and waterfalls. Lots of Hidden Gems. After being out side most of the day we had a Hot Tub night watching the Sunset. Perfect We enjoyed a Ocean view drive along the beach to Mexico Fl. and Horse Back Ridding on the beach...The Absolute Best.. I am already planning my next stay in October. Very Satisfied,