USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #32077

Boardwalk Beach Resort 1900 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
35 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cute Gulf-front studio with kitchenette, pool & fitness center access

This sunny corner studio is perfect for couples looking for a fun getaway with Gulf and Grand Lagoon views. The soaking tub and private balcony are perfect for unwinding after a long day of walking the pier. Guests can enjoy access to shared amenities like pools, hot tubs, a fitness center with sauna, and an outdoor shower.


Head just over four miles to the east and visit St. Andrews State Park, where guests can explore the pier and hop on a shuttle boat tour. Hop on a ferry to Shell Island- it's only accessible by boat! Pier Park, with a variety of shops and restaurants in a bright setting, is just six-and-a-half miles from the condo.


City/town permit number: 31588 - Panama City Beach BTR

Other tax number: 32704

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining










DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Basketball court : Shared



Parking & access


Paid parking only



35 reviews

Rebecca T. Sep 2022
Beds were comfortable, the place was clean, the only problem we had was the freezer in the little refrigerator being overgrown with ice and needing defrosting really badly. Made it hard to get our ice packs in to freeze
Manager response:
Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are so glad to hear that you had a phenomenal getaway. We appreciate you letting us know that there is room for improvement and will follow up with our local team regarding your feedback. We hope to host you for another great stay in the future! Thank you!
STEVEN W. Sep 2022
Very clean, comfortable and furnished unit. I really enjoyed my visit even though is was short and quick. Onsite dining and bar were a nice feature that saved having to go back out in town after a long day. Would certainly stay again if travel schedule brings me back to the area.
Tasha G. Aug 2022
I enjoyed The Boardwalk, everything was great!
Cynthia V. Jul 2022
The facility was very nice, clean, and well kept. The location is directly on the beach in an exclusive lower traffic area close to many popular businesses.
Great value for the money!
Definitely a place to return to.
Carol H. Jun 2022
Only stayed for about 8 hours because of travel time but everything was fine! Would stay here again! Excellent information before trip! Thanks
Laura T. Jun 2022
Great stay
Malibu y. Jun 2022
Good location to fun spots ! Beach was great room was clean, and bed was so comfortable we almost over slept 😁
Shirley G. Jun 2022
the room was nice and clean ,we had a side view of the beach , Walk through the lobby right to the beach steps away.
Kelsi S. Jun 2022
The room was nice and updated. The bed was super comfortable! Balcony had a great view of the gulf. Nice walk in pool, 2 hot tubs, and a kiddie pool/splash pad area. There were multiple restaurants on the property which was super convenient. The only negative I have was they closed the pool if rain was anywhere near and it never rained while we were there.
Arthur S. Apr 2022
When we walked into the unit we were impressed by the way it looked. We unpacked and found out the safe had been coded as locked making it useless as it could not be closed. I called Vacasa twice. They were going to get back with me but never did. That night and every night we had to get up three times to adjust the air conditioning as it got cold. The thermostat had evidently been programed but no instructions were there as to how to cancel the program. There was only one coffee cup causing us to have to go buy paper cups. We were unable to wash any dishes as there was stopper for any of the three sinks. The light over the shower was burnt out. Even though there were problems we still were able to have a good time in celebration of our 65th wedding anniversary. The resort itself was great.
timothy m. Apr 2022
Good size for a getaway for my wife and I. Everything was perfect. Highly recommend staying!
Jocelyn J. Feb 2022
This unit and location was perfect for a quick weekend getaway. The small kitchenette allowed for breakfast/snack storage. Very close to wonderful restaurants and for hours on the beach. The view of sunrise was inspiring from the balcony.
Elizabeth C. Jan 2022
It was clean, spacious, had fridge, cups, plates, silverware, and staff was very friendly.
Gregory V. Dec 2021
There was construction next door and it was really loud. wish we had been told about it before coming
Erica B. Dec 2021
This is exactly what we needed. Somewhere close and quiet
Michael D. Nov 2021
The furniture could use some updating but the place was clean and had what we needed
Rae M. Nov 2021
The unit was clean and just what we needed
Taylor M. Oct 2021
We loved this place
randy b. Sep 2021
Exactly what we need when we are on vacation. Always clean, plenty of towels. The pool and beach are always well maintained. We will be back next year,
Keivet L. Aug 2021
Looking at the side of the beach was OK, and I love the space in the room.
Manager response:
Thank you for your thoughtful review, Keivet. We are very pleased to hear that you loved the space that our home has to offer! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us and we have passed your private comments along to our local manager who will work with the homeowner to make all necessary upgrades. We hope to have the chance to host you again soon!
Farralyn K. Jul 2021
Right on the beach
Christine L. Jul 2021
Very easy check in and the condo we rented was clean and had a fabulous view.
Fred D. Jun 2021
Everything was perfect.
Leslie H. May 2021
The Boardwalk Resort itself was great. We didn’t get in from our flight until pretty late, but there was a security guard at the entrance and we were given the door code in advance so check in was a breeze. The view from the balcony was amazing and you can literally see the ocean from the bed so that was super nice to wake up to every morning. The pool area was nice and the beach was right there outside the gate, barely even a minute-long walk from the elevators. 5 stars for location. However, the unit could use some work. A big selling point of this condo for us was the jetted tub but we were unable to use it because there was never enough hot water. We actually had to cut our showers short because it started running cold after just a couple of minutes. It appeared to us that the water heater as well as the A/C unit are controlled externally by the owner so we were constantly having to turn down the air. The microwave was smelly and made our food taste weird, there was a coffee pot but no filters, and we were only given one roll of toilet paper to last our entire stay. The unit next door was being renovated during our stay so we could hear sawing, hammering, nail guns, and men talking loudly beginning every morning at 8 am sharp. If you plan to spend most of your time out and about, it’s the perfect location. But we were here for our honeymoon and just wanted a place to sleep in and relax and unfortunately we weren’t really able to do that.
Manager response:
Hi, Leslie! We appreciate your review and are sorry to read you did not receive better service to improve your stay. Maintenance is looking at the hot water and air conditioner, and housekeeping will deep clean the microwave. Please note we only provide a starting amount of consumable supplies such as toilet paper. Thank you!
joseph t. May 2021
Clean,safe and quiet.
Monwilla C. Jan 2021
It was a very nice view. I would definitely come again when it's warmer. Loved the cleanliness. The bed was not as comfortable as I thought, but everything else was wonderful
Lindsey B. Jul 2020
We rented this condo for our family of THREE. The room is much smaller than in the pics. The decor is nice enough. It was mostly clean, except for a few cosmetic things. Needs a new microwave. The couch bed is in terrible shape. My 15 old daughter refused to sleep there because the springs were poking her, so the three of us (husband, daughter and myself) slept in the one bed. If you access the pool/beach from the ground floor, you have to walk by the dumpster room, and it is HORRENDOUS...Worst part of the whole trip!!! Luckily we found a way to access both from the 1st floor. Parking could sometimes be an issue, but they do have a two level deck and outdoor spaces. Nice complex. Would stay at the Boardwalk again, just not this room...unless it’s just two and you are not planning on having any meals in.
Kimberly S. Jun 2020
Staff at Boardwalk not helpful with check in issues if you did not go through them. Great view and location. Facilities are great. Some general cleaning/maintenance needs to be done to condo. This unit is connected to another which was unoccupied but being remodeled. VERY LOUD at times!
Jenna G. Sep 2019
Room was awesome, check in was terrible
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Nicole R. Oct 2018
Everything was very nice it was very clean beautiful view I will be back again. There was only one problem in that is the mattress needs to be changed it is very worn.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Robert S. Jul 2018
Was easy check in and accommodations were nice and clean.
Jolanda L. Jun 2018
Customer service was 5 star!! Accomodations were great with immediate access to the beach. We will definitely return to Wynhdam properties!!