USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #32421

Carillon Beach: Last Call - Panama City Beach, FL

13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 8 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful two-story home w/jetted tub & shared pool in the West End of the beach

Welcome to this wonderful two-story Villa located in beautiful Panama City! First thing, grab an ice-cold drink and relax out on the deck or upstairs balcony then use the free WiFi to start researching your first Panama City Beach adventure. Use the stainless steel appliances in the full kitchen to whip up some magic for your guests. They'll love dining at the oak table under the crystal chandelier in the formal dining room (you can enjoy an even more intimate setting when you close the French doors). Later, take them up the ornate staircase for a breathtaking view from the private sitting area.

What's nearby:
The shopping at Panama City Beach is absolutely fantastic. Be sure to check out Crossings At Inlet Beach and 30Avenue, both less than three miles away, and Pier Park, nine miles away for afternoons of fun. Want to get out on the ocean? You can charter boats with 30-Angler (six miles away) for natural reefs along the Gulf Coast or Dead Fish Charters (16 miles away) to fish for King mackerel, Snapper, and Cobia. And there are also plenty of good restaurants nearby like La Crema Tapas & Chocolate or The Terrace Restaurant, both less than four miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
View of the water
Shared pool
Jetted tub

This rental is located on floor 1.
Parking Notes: Parking: 4 car max.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private



13 reviews

Christine G. Jan 2022
Home is large for family of 5, one block to beach walkover
Andrea S. Nov 2021
Great house. Needs a little update and new carpet but we had a great time at Carillon!!!
Robi W. Oct 2021
Nice house convenient to pool and walkover #7. Plenty of room for several couples. Could use a few touch ups.
Jane C. Aug 2021
The house was clean and ready for us upon our arrival. This was a secondary house to another house which I rented which was right on the beach. So this house was for overflow sleeping and quiet. It’s suited us perfectly.
Alexander L. Jun 2021
I recently rented this house. When we first entered the unit, we were very happy with the beauty. The staircase from the 1st to 2nd floor was quite lovely. the house was open and airy, with multiple areas for people to hang out in. It wasn't apparent to me from the pictures that this was a 3rd story unit. There is a picture of the room on the 3rd floor. It's the open room with a desk and a sleeper sofa. The porch off the 3rd floor had a bit of a beach view, if you want to climb all the stairs.

After a while, the beauty of the house wore off and we started noticing the issues. The floors looked clean, but left our feet black from dirt. We reported it and additional cleaning was done, but we still continued to have problems.

The master bedroom fan made a clicking noise, which is irritating when sleeping. The jacuzzi tub's jets didn't turn on. The outside porches were black with grime.
The exhaust fan in the downstairs bathroom was much louder than usual, particularly when left on for a while. It was so loud it could be heard in the 2nd floor MBR. It also vibrated the wall in the MBR!

The biggest issue we had was with the bathroom in the 3rd bedroom upstairs. Some of us were downstairs when another in our party took a bath, and noticed an additional shower in the dining room. The bathroom was leaking onto the chandelier and onto the table! It's not apparent in the pictures online, but this has obviously been an ongoing issue for some time, based on the water damage that could be seen on the ceiling, on of the walls, and the chandelier.

Some of the issues were reported to property management. I requested a status update, and received one the same day. Maintenance was supposed to come out to check out the exhaust fan, and a plumber was supposed to come out to check out the leak. However, they didn't come by while we were there, and we never received an update that the issues had been addressed. We made the decision not to use the tub/shower in the impacted bathroom, as we didn't want to be blamed for damage. That meant that we were down to 2 usable bathrooms for cleaning up 7 people each day.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay. It was a lovely neighborhood with friendly people. It provided a less crowded beach within the PCB area. The house also came with a beach umbrella and chairs (the really nice wooden ones with pads) on the beach. We enjoyed our time. However, based on how much we paid for it and the expected amenities with the house, we were disappointed with our rental.

If you rent this house, you'll enjoy your stay. I would advise you to request additional floor cleaning if need and don't expect to be able to use 3 bathrooms for bathing.
Manager response:
Hello, Alexander! We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We are glad the maintenance was able to address the issues you had that could be fixed immediately.
David Y. May 2021
First time to Carrilon and it was amazing. The house was amazing and the community even more. Great places to eat. So many different ways to enter the beach end so much space. The pools were great and Vacasa was even better to book with. Won’t book with anyone else from now on.
Mandy B. Mar 2021
We loved the location of this house. Proximity to pool and beach was great.
Very disappointed in lack of maintenance on this home and how a large group of kids were up all night loud and honking horns outside until 6 am with no way to call security.
Manager response:
Hi, Mandy! The carpet and flooring have been professionally cleaned, and we have removed the trash and broken bikes. Hopefully this will help the home feel more welcoming for our guests. Thank you!
Lana B. Nov 2020
The home was nice and spacious, as the photos show. Great quiet location for families.
Jasmine C. Sep 2020
We have been coming for 15+ years and LOVE Carillon -- this home was in an ideal location, less than 3 min walk to the beach and across from one of the pools. However there were a few things that I felt were not up to par with Carillon's property standards:

The downstairs toilet was broken and we were locked out of one of the bedrooms upon arrival. Annoying after a long day of travel when trying to settle in,but the management came to address these issues within 1.5 hrs.

The house had beach rental "wear and tear" : The kitchen was lacking in pots/ pans, no blender; the propane tank ran out during the 1st use; there were several minor repairs that could have been addressed --these are fairly minor inconveniences when enjoying the beautiful Emerald Coast. We will continue our week-long annual family vacation at Carillon, but will select a different house next time.
Manager response:
We apologize the home was not fully ready for you and appreciate you providing us with the opportunity to make things right for you during your stay. We do hope to have an opportunity to host you again in the future. Thank you!
Martha Gail M. Sep 2020
I loved it. The house was amazing and beautiful. Loved all the beautiful houses that was in the neighborhood. The kids enjoy the pool and beach.
Ivan K. Jul 2020
The house is not very comfortable, but the location is good. The living room furniture is not the best, there is no outdoor seating area in the back (only a small table on the porch). Close to the beach.
Jamie T. Jun 2019
Love the neighborhood. This house wasn’t one our favorites. It’s very basic amenities
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Jonni H. Apr 2018
We had a great location and attended a Jazzfest and spent it with family