USA Gulf Coast Florida Santa Rosa Beach Listing #68819

Mermaid's Paradise at Topsail Village - Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Inviting condo with pool, sundeck & bikes - walk to the beach

Nestled between gorgeous Gulf beaches and Topsail Hill Preserve State Park, this two-bedroom Topsail Village condo offers easy access to water sports, hiking and biking, and shopping and dining. Sip a crisp drink on your furnished palm-tree-view deck or take one of the two provided bikes out for a spin.

You’ll love the lush landscaping and the beach-chic decor. The welcoming living area has a TV and plenty of seating. Prepare tasty meals in the kitchen, outfitted with a full suite of appliances. The dining table offers seating for four and the kitchen bar seats two.

Extra perks include complimentary WiFi, cable TV, and a private washer/dryer.

When you're ready to venture out, you'll be right on the renowned Timpoochee Trail - a 19-mile paved bike path around lakes and dunes. This vacation rental is also close to numerous top-tier restaurants, as well as Gulf Place Town Center and Baytowne Wharf.



Stroll just steps to the shimmering shared pool and sundeck, or go for a quick drive to white-sand beaches and emerald green Gulf waters! Explore dining, shopping, and nightlife at Baytowne Wharf or shop ‘til you drop at Silver Sands Premium Outlets.


You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Board games

Ping-pong table

Tennis court : Private


Beach chairs




6 reviews

Pierre G. Nov 2022
It’s an excellent location close to state parks, beaches and stores of all kinds.ideal for short term vacations .
Leslie P. Sep 2022
We were very unsatisfied with this place. First of all you pay quite a lot for cleaning services, so you expect it to be clean when you arrive! One of the bedrooms has a empty chip bag under the bed, but worse than that there was a pill of some kind under the bed also! That right there let’s me know they did not vacuum! The next thing there were several of the receptacle’s that did not work! TV in bedroom would not come on! I have used Vacasa several time and they were fine, but this time I was very unsatisfied!
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in and are disappointed this was not your experience. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
GAIL W. Sep 2022
Cute apartment. Bed was very firm which was fine for me but others preferring softer more plush would be uncomfortable. But I left a day early that was pre-paid for, due to the utter aggravation and discomfort of being WOKEN UP EVERY NIGHT from the thermostat program turning down the temperature to temps that were very uncomfortably COLD for me! I made multiple requests to get it remedied to no avail. I will NEVER STAY anywhere with a NEST THERMOSTAT AGAIN.
Manager response:
Your feedback is appreciated thank you for submitting it, Gail! We would have loved the opportunity to answer any questions or resolve any issues that you had during your stay & we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this caused you! Please know that our Guest Services team is available 24 hours a day to assist should any questions or concerns arise prior to arrival or during your time with us. Thanks for staying with us we hope for another opportunity to host you again!
Celeste W. Jul 2022
We were grateful to find a one night stay on 30A , to extend our vaca in the area. Not an easy feat. The condo was clean and adequate.
Pamela L. Jun 2022
The condo was nice but the sofa that was in the unit at the time we stayed was a small black futon, very small and very uncomfortable. If you want a condo with a large enough sofa to enjoy the evening after a beach day. This condo is not the one for you.
Manager response:
Hi Pamela, thank you for your feedback, we hope you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience the sofa comfort caused you during your visit. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace. To clarify, the futon was temporary until the sofa we ordered had arrived. We're sorry if this detracted away from your experience with us during your stay. We appreciate your feedback as a means to improve, and we hope to host you again in the future.
Mary P. Mar 2022
Great location, clean, had everything you will need.