Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
27th-floor beachfront escape with a Gulf view, pools, fitness center, WiFi, & AC
Start each day with infinite Gulf views off your private, furnished balcony here at Tidewater Beach Resort! Inside, you'll find a well-equipped, full kitchen, a dining table for mealtimes or rainy day family games, and a sunlit living area with comfortable furnishings and a TV.
On-site, you and your guests will have access to a host of deluxe, resort amenities including indoor and outdoor pools, a fantastic fitness center, game room, media center, and an on-site restaurant.
And if you want to get out and explore, Tidewater Beach Resort is just a half-mile from the fabulous Pier Park shopping and entertainment center boasting a mix of dining, retail, and exciting event opportunities.
TIDEWATER BEACH RESORT AMENITIES
Two huge lagoon pools
Indoor, heated pool
4,300-square-foot fitness center with a Roman spa
5,000-square-foot conference center
Distance from home
Axe Throwing Pier Park
Public Beach Access 45
M.B. Miller County Pier
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
Pirate’s Island Adventure Golf
Todd Herendeen Theatre
THINGS TO KNOW
Queen-size sofa bed included.
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
This rental is located on floor 27.
Parking notes: Parking spaces are not dedicated. The parking garage is located across the street from the building. There is a code required to access the parking garage (this is your gate code). There is a sky bridge on level 2 that will take you across the street to the main building. After crossing the sky bridge, you will be checking in at the registration desk on the second floor. This is where you can pick up your two parking passes. You will also receive wristbands that will give you access to on-site amenities. Watercraft, trailers, campers, motor homes, buses, or other oversize vehicles are not allowed on-premises. No vehicle exceeding 7 ft 2 in. in height is allowed in the garage. For the safety of all, pickups with extended beds, extended cabs, dual wheels, tow bars, and extended rear luggage carriers are to park in the north side rear of the garage. Roof luggage carriers must be removed before entering the garage. Rental golf carts, scooters, and bubble cars are not authorized to park in the garage or porte-cochere and are subject to tow at the renter’s expense.
Guest entry instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires a unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.
City/town tax number: 80788
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Hot tub (Shared)
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Hot tub : Shared
Pool : Shared
Sauna : Shared
Parking & access
Paid parking only
Julisa A.Jan 2023
Tidewater w/ Vacasa is always the best stay. I visit this property at least 3 times a year. I’ll be back shortly.
Sneha N.Nov 2022
We loved our stay at the beach. The reason I gave 4 stars is because the first day we reached , the heater was not working and it was cold. First we thought it is taking time to heat up but then it was blowing cold air, so I messaged the customer service. They sent some steps for self repair, but that did not help and we had to wait till next day for it to get fixed. Also that day was too cold and blankets very thin so we were not able to sleep well. Next day we were lucky that the ac vendors were visiting the property so they could check the issue. They came in late afternoon, but the customer service gave us a credit for waiting, so we were relieved to see that we are being cared for. The other issue I see with this particular unit 2714 is that though the unit is clean, we felt that it needed renovation as it looks old, that is just our personal view. Else our stay at the resort was good and we loved the indoor pool, spa and the theater. Definitely will be coming next time
Hi, Sneha, we are very sorry you had to encounter all the issues during your stay as this is not what we want you to experienced. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution of the issue you experienced. We are very sorry for dropping the ball for your stay and will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure that our communication is streamlined and thorough to meet our high service standards. As for improving the home and it's amenities we appreciate our guests' preferences as a means to improve and we have forwarded your comments along to our property management to consider in the future. We hope to host you again soon!
Marsha T.Oct 2022
Condo was not very clean. Shortage of cookware, silverware., plates, and bowls. Rugs were full of sand. Towels smelled like they had not been used in several months. I was glad I came down a few days before the rest of the family. I had to wash all the towels that we would us. There was no cookie sheet to cook garlic bread. The beds were not in good shape and something needs to be put in the iron that sticks out so one doesn’t harm their legs as they walk by. All lights did not have light bulbs. Batteries were missing In fire alarm. Elevators was crazy busy and slow. Only the last time I checked out a cart was I asked to sign that I got my driver’s license back! The balcony needed to be cleaned and there were bugs all in the track of the door.
Thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need some TLC. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the house for future guests. Please know that our guest services team is available 24 hours a day to assist should any concerns arise during your visit. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
MARIA DAISY C.Sep 2022
Very nice and clean, had all the essentials
Paul W.Jul 2022
Great unit for a large family. Has plenty of space and bathrooms. The views are amazing from the balcony.
Mark T.Jul 2022
Communication between housekeeping and front desk should be in the process for getting people to their rooms quicker instead of waiting till 4pm and flooding the elevators. That makes it tough on the
Evelyn K.Jun 2022
At first glance, unit appeared clean. After walking barefooted across the floor my feet turned black and it was obvious the floor had not been mopped! Since the people before us payed for a cleaning fee, someone did not do their job.
Thank you for your review, Evelyn. We apologize that you arrived to a home that wasn't thoroughly cleaned. We will be sure to notify our housekeeping staff so they can address this for future stays. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to host you again in the future.
ALAINA T.Jun 2022
It was gorgeous, amazing, and clean!! So glad we booked this condo! Only thing that sucked was the wait for the elevator from like 3 to 6 pm. Other than that the whole experience was relaxing and amazing! We have to do that again!
Ferlesha Z.May 2022
It was very clean and everything was on point will be booking again soon. Room was on the 27th floor great view
LIsa D M.May 2022
Unit was clean, high ceilings, great view!
Only negative was the elevator wait, and it was at times extensive.
Beach chairs came with the unit - which was a nice surprise!
Jasmin S.May 2022
Loved it, was awesome
LaTonya H.May 2022
I would suggest adding televisions in the other bedrooms.. However, everything else was perfect, from our condominium to the staff..
LaTonya, we are so glad that we succeeded in making your travel experience a memorable one and we appreciate you letting us know how we can improve. The homeowner has purchased a TV for the bedroom that didn't have one during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area!
Joel H.May 2022
Everything but the parking accommodations 👍
Deanna D.May 2022
The unit was very bright and warm. I would suggest to the owners that all areas should have a TV, the room on the right with Queen bed should get the tv from the living room and a small 30 inch in twin bed area, with at least a 50 to 60 inch in living room. Other than that, enjoyed the stay!
Deanna, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our beautiful space. We strive to provide an unforgettable experience for all of our guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your feedback. We look forward to hosting you for a true 5-star stay in the future!