Events in Minturn, CO

Minturn, CO

Minturn Events (20)

20 events
  • Taste of Vail Wine and Food Festival

    Wed 04/05/2017 - Sun 04/09/2017
    Taste of Vail promotes the Vail lifestyle through the community's local food and beverage providers. During the Taste of Vail Wine and Food Festival, is an iconic food and wine...
  • Spring Back to Vail

    Fri 04/14/2017 - Sun 04/16/2017
    Springtime in the Rockies welcomes warmer temperatures, stellar skiing conditions, grilling out at various on-mountain decks and, of course, awesome events. Spring Back to Vail,...
  • Close out the Copper Mountain winter season with a live music event, put on by Dos Equis. Welcome spring with fun and games on the slopes, and stay with Vacasa in a Copper...
  • The Easter bunny must have a soft spot for Copper Mountain. Search for the 65,000 eggs hidden throughout 2,500 acres. Prizes range from stickers to candy to gift cards and even...
  • Vail Valor Races

    Mon 05/29/2017
    Join the Memorial Day road racing celebration fit for everyone! The Vail Valor Races offer several distances including: marathon, half-marathon, five mile run/walk, and one mile....
  • GoPro Mountain Games

    Thu 06/08/2017 - Sun 06/11/2017
    The GoPro Mountain Games is the country's largest celebration of adventure sports, music, and the "mountain lifestyle". Competitions in 25 discplines including cross-country,...
  • Go Pro Mountain Games

    Thu 06/08/2017 - Sun 06/11/2017
    Come to Vail for a celebration of adventure sports, art and music, featuring amateur and professional athletes from around the world. Watch a variety of sport activities such as...
  • Colorado BBQ Challenge

    Thu 06/15/2017 - Sat 06/17/2017
    This three-day festival will celebrate the delicious products showcased by over 70 renowned barbecuers. Teams will compete in categories including pork, ribs, brisket, BBQ sauce,...
  • Bacon Burner 6K

    Sat 06/17/2017
    Open to all ages and abilities, run a 3.8-mile, out-and-back race on a paved recreational trail for the Bacon Burner 6K. This race starts and finishes at the Frisco Marina. Be...
  • Bravo! Vail

    Thu 06/22/2017 - Sat 08/05/2017
    Bravo! is the only North American festival to host three of the world's finest orchestras in a single season. Enjoy some of the classics in the Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater with...
  • Vail Lacrosse Tournament

    Sun 06/25/2017 - Tue 07/04/2017
    Close to 100 teams from 4th grade to high school gather for lacrosse madness at 8150 feet. This experience offers teams of high schoolers to Zenmasters a chance to compete within...
  • Frisco's 4th of July

    Tue 07/04/2017
    Activities run all day to celebrate Independence Day in Frisco! It kicks off with a pancake breakfast at the Frisco Community Building, leads to a small-town parade on Main...
  • Spend this Independence Day in Beaver Creek enjoying the activities that run all day throughout the town! Live music, delicious vendors, and numerous kids' activities will be...
  • Vail's America Days

    Tue 07/04/2017
    If you're planning on spending this Independence Day in Vail, you might catch yourself celebrating a little bit longer this year! Vail America Days is a two-day celebration...
  • XTERRA Triathlon

    Sat 07/15/2017
    The XTERRA World Tour gives athletes around the world a chance to race in some of the most challenging environments -- this year, Avon will prove to be one of them! This year,...
  • Courage Classic

    Sat 07/22/2017 - Sun 07/23/2017
    This renowned cycling event in Copper is a two-day and 157 mile journey of backcountry roads and rigorous climbs. The course begins and ends in Copper Mountain. Join over 2,000...
  • Vail's International Dance Festival

    Sat 07/29/2017 - Sat 08/12/2017
    Don't miss one of the longest-running festivals in Colorado! The Vail International Dance Festival is entering its 28th season in 2016 and features a variety of on- and off-stage...
  • Guitar Town Copper

    Fri 08/11/2017 - Sun 08/13/2017
    Come to Copper to attend Guitar Town Copper and enjoy three days of free music featuring the world’s best guitarists. Attend live performances, kids music activities and guitar...
  • Ragnar Relay Colorado

    Fri 08/25/2017 - Sat 08/26/2017
    Race approximately 200 miles in relay style from Copper Mountain to Aspen in the Ragnar Relay Colorado. Reaching 10,000 feet at the highest point, your team will certainly have...
  • Vail's Gourmet on the Gore

    Fri 09/01/2017 - Mon 09/04/2017
    Who could resist an event that combines fine culinary skills, delicious beverages, and live music, all for free-admission in an open-air tasting venue? Gourmet on the Gore takes...

Minturn Vacation Rentals

1 - 6 of 94 rentals
see all 94 rentals