Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Summit County Breckenridge Listing #1412

Corral at Breckenridge - Breckenridge, CO

73 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
62 Broken Lance Dr, #104E, Breckenridge, CO 80424

Well-appointed ski condo w/shared hot tub, rec room, etc!

If you are in search of both luxury and location for your next ski getaway, then look no further than this one-bedroom, two-bath Breckenridge vacation rental. Built in 2000, with this suite recently updated, you'll fall asleep on the brand new ergo-adjustable bed in the master bedroom and have access to the property's sauna, fitness center, game rooms, and hot tubs. And being right next to Breckenridge Village, you will feel like you're being spoiled throughout your stay!

This condo is a quick five-minute walk from Quicksilver ski lift and a minute to Main Street, so go ahead and leave your car parked in the heated garage during your stay. When you're not hitting the slopes, why not head to Main Street for a big breakfast at the Blue Moose Restaurant or Taddeo's Ristorante Italiano for some spinach lasagna and a carafe of Merlot? All wait within a ten minute walk!

On a warm sunny day, you will love the wooded view while sitting out on the private patio. During the chilly months, the fireplace in the living room will do just the trick in warming up those frosty toes...although the in-floor radiant heat will keep the entire place cozy and warm. Sink into the leather sectional and turn on the LED television set to enjoy hundreds of options on Netflix. Or bring your laptop and catch up on your favorite blogs (or cat videos) during your downtime!

When dinner is ready, settle into the spacious dining room with a table big enough for everyone. This bright room has a big window and stylish art on the walls. There's even a breakfast bar with a few stools so you can keep an eye on the masterpiece your chef is cooking up. The dining room leads right into the kitchen, and here, you'll find just about everything you need to whip up some fluffy scrambled eggs or a hearty pot of vegetarian chili. With brand new stainless steel appliances, including a dishwasher, cooking and cleaning will be a breeze. There is also a full bath nearby for your convenience.

Waking up to fresh powder on the slopes may be great, but perhaps even better is settling into this stylish and comfortable master bedroom. The king-sized ergo mechanical bed is sure to please any guest with the aches and pains from a long day on the slopes.

Additional guests won't mind sleeping on the Tempurpedic queen-sized mattress on the sofa bed, or on the comfy foam futon. This house will fit up to five guests comfortably. The full bath has a luxurious marble tiled bathtub/shower so you may decide to take a long bath as well each night.

Amenities of this condo include its own high-capacity washer and dryer, access to the community hot tubs, sauna, and the game room (with foosball, air hockey, ping pong, pool table, a big comfy couch, and a huge TV), a private heated garage, as well as free WiFi and Netflix.

This home is in the heart of Breckenridge, so the ski lovers will enjoy being close to the lifts and world-class slopes. Of course, summer fun continues with activities all through the warm months. Take the kids down the Alpine super slide with three different 2,600 foot long tracks, take an adventure on a zipline, or just go on a guided hiking tour through the beautiful woods.

No matter what season you choose to visit, you'll understand why Breckenridge is such a popular place to getaway - and you'll love calling this Summit County vacation rental!

Breckenridge Business License No. 441040003 A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Property permit ID: 441040003



Jetted tub



Common areas

Game room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling


Gas fireplace

Space heater

Kitchen & dining






Walk to lifts


Internet : Comcast


Cable : Comcast

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Sound dock


Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Ping-pong table

Pool table : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Foosball table



73 reviews

DEBORAH W. Feb 2020
I rented this condo for my son and his new bride. They loved it...said it was clean, quiet and in a great location to walk to restaurants and shopping. They enjoyed staying in Breckenridge.
Kelly G. Feb 2020
The designated parking garage was a plus! I loved that the complex had a luggage cart so you didn’t have to make multiple trips carrying on belongings. We had friends on the second floor and loved the use of the elevator too. The rec room was a great way to gather with friends and play games and have fun.
Thomas A. Jan 2020
Easy access to the ski lifts and downtown. Perfect for a couple.
Marguerite Dee J. Jan 2020
Condo was clean, well provisioned and exactly as advertised. The space (square footage) and floor plan worked very well for us (2 adults and 2 kids under the age of 6). The location is very convenient: easy walk to restaurants on Main Street and to the Quicksilver lift. We would definitely stay here again if we were skiing in Breck.
Merrick R. Dec 2019
My wife and I have rented many homes/condos over the years, and this particular property had by far, the worst equipped kitchen we have ever experience. I guess if you aren’t planning on doing any cooking whatsoever and eating out every meal, then this condo might work for you; otherwise, look for a better rental.
The cookware was so old, it looked something that had been picked up at a garage sale or Goodwill. When we got ready to mix up some orange juice from a frozen concentrate, we could not find a pitcher, so we resorted to using the pitcher from the electric blender. After mixing the orange juice, my wife picked up the pitcher and the bottom of the blender fell off, spilling orange juice all over her and the kitchen. After inspecting the blender, the bottom screw portion was broken and it was impossible to screw it on the bottom of the pitcher. One night we planned on grilling hamburgers, but when we were ready to put them on the grill, we discovered that there were no grilling utensils, so our only option was to use the only spatula in the kitchen which was rubber. This resulted in half of the meat sticking to the grill. We did call Vacasa to complain, and they sent one of their local property managers to go out and buy some grilling utensils for us to use, but after waiting for almost and hour and a half, we partly cooked them on the grill but finished them on the stove in the one and only skillet in the kitchen. We had also bought a box of brownie mix, but soon discovered that there were no baking pans in the kitchen, oh, and also, there was an incomplete set of measuring spoons. There were only three of us staying there, but we had to run the dishwasher every day to have enough dishes, glassware, etc. to use each day.
The pillows for the beds were also terrible. The owners of this property need to do some updating for it to be worthy of the price charged for its rental.
Manager response:
We appreciate you sharing your review with us. We inspected the kitchen inventory and were able to locate the BBQ utensils at that time. We will replace the blender if needed after inspection. Thank you!
David F. Dec 2019
Clean, well located, optimal amenities!
Only con was how late the check in was set for without reasoning. Asked for an early check in since our arrival flight was early but the request was denied. After killing several hours after arriving we went to check the place out and no one was occupying the condo everything looked clean, so we weren’t sure why check in was set for 4:00??
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, David. We are happy you had a great stay! We are very sorry we were unable to accommodate your request for early check-in. Early check-in is largely based on whether there are back to back reservations, as our housekeepers are hard at work cleaning the units between guests. This was the case with your reservation checking in the same say another reservation checked out. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope we have the opportunity to host you again!
Richard H. Sep 2019
We loved our stay. The condo was equipped with everything you could need and a great location within walking distance to downtown. It's spacious, has a garage and parking. We didn't want to leave and will definitely be back.
Kris L. Sep 2019
This place had everything. Was very clean and well maintained. In a great location. Within walking distance of everything in town.
Greg H. Sep 2019
The condo was clean and exactly as pictured. Convenient location right downtown, hiking trails directly from the condo. Very easy access, had a great time.
Erik K. Jul 2019
My family and I loved this condo. It was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Not too mention only one mile from downtown. Great place, I highly recommend it.
James B. May 2019
The accommodations in this condo were amazing. It had everything you would ever need in the kitchen, bathrooms, linens, etc. You didn't have to check in at an office....just enter the code. The rec room was awesome with a pool table, ping pong table, etc. Location to Breckenridge was very convenient.
Ann J. Apr 2019
Very Cozy mountain get away.
Andrew C. Mar 2019
The property was spacious and well laid out. <10 min walk (in ski boots) to the Quicksilver lift
Danielle V. Jan 2019
Beautiful condo close to town. We loved the place.
John M. Nov 2018
Not a single complaint. cozy. 2 bathrooms, huge kitchen, stone gas fireplace that goes on with the flick of a switch. its exactly like the photos. Theres a video available if you search the web. Spotlessly clean. we stayed in 104E. Ground level. 10 minute walk to town( a bit long) which is totally safe but a cold/freezing walk. There are free busses with a stop in front of the place. I think they run every half hour? and Ubers so its no big deal...highly recommended
ANTHONY B. Nov 2018
Amazing location, fantastic amenities, it literally felt we walked into our family cabin as cozy ever!!
Alison R. Nov 2018
The mattress was so comfortable! Location was great, close to all the shops and Main Street. Loved the fireplace and separate living area! Will def be back
Jeffrey H. Oct 2018
Very clean & spacious
Haani S. Oct 2018
We loved our stay here. Charming place with great amenities. It even had an adjustable bed!
john r. Sep 2018
The condo was clean and felt homey. They had games and a fireplace which was great. The location was perfect.. not too far of a walk from town.
Kristy J. Aug 2018
We were steps away from shopping, coffee shops, and Main Street. Very convenient location. Would definitely stay again. Condo was clean and spacious
JAMES O. Aug 2018
Condo was nicely equipped BUT malfunctioning lock ruined enjoyment
Manager response:
The lock was repaired immediately upon our being notified, and we compensated this guest for the inconvenience. Thank you!
Virginia E. Aug 2018
Great place... very clean... everything was as said and then some. No response when called and asked about keys. All week. Come on , MAN...
ALEXIS B. Aug 2018
Stayed here for 2 nights in August during our trip to Breckenridge. Hiked Quandray Peak -the trailhead was only 15 minutes away. Also, brought our mountain bikes for hitting trails at Breckenridge Lodge. The outdoor hot tub was wonderful and it was great having a garage to keep our bikes secured in. AND Breckenridge Brewery was just out the complex and across the street.

The place was so nice, very clean, and supplied with all the comforts of home. I would definitely stay at this place again; the three of us absolutely love it.
Peggy L. Jun 2018
Nice place, clean and updated.
Chad B. Apr 2018
Very well kept and clean. Loved the Tempurpedic memory foam mattress. It has everything you need on a vacation to make you feel at home. 5 minute walk to the lift was great also and even shorter walk to Main Street. We’ll be back next season!
Tom L. Jan 2018
Everything about this condo was perfect, size, location, amenities. Already planning our trip back.
Iveth L. Jan 2018
I was impressed at how clean this unit was. I spent a week with my family of 5 and there was sufficient room for all of us. The heated garage for our car was great for the single digit temps that we experienced in Breckenridge during our stay. The management company VACASA was great. My first night there the hair dryer was not working so I sent them a text to let me know. To my surprise the following morning there was a new hair dryer dropped off! We will definitely be returning to this condo when we return to Breckenridge.
Greg B. Dec 2017
We enjoyed our stay here and the staff was very helpful.
Francis S. Nov 2017
Great place with lots of room for a one bedroom/ two bath condo!
Patrick B. Oct 2017
Nice Place to Stay!
Jaqueline M. Oct 2017
Affordable, warm and beautiful
Jeff M. Sep 2017
I was pleasantly surprised at how much space the condo had....very functional and clean also. The location was great for us to walk into town. I've stayed up in Breckenridge many times and this was definitely one of my favorite places overall. We will be back again next year! The only issue I had with the place (previously mentioned) was the front door lock. This needs to be fixed. We had a hard time getting in and out of the unit because it took awhile to get the door locked/unlocked. Others have mentioned this as well in their reviews, so I'm surprised this hasn't been taken care of. This is my only complaint. I hope it gets taken care of for future guests.
Manager response:
We apologize the front door lock was difficult to use. Explicit instructions on its use have been provided above the door lock. Thank you!
Ivonne A. Sep 2017
This was my 5th time staying in Breck and this condo is by far my favorite. The location id great and the condo is specious and very comfy. Highly recommended!
Stephanie S. Aug 2017
Condo was simple and good size for my husband and me and contained the necessities. It appeared generally clean, however the white rugs were full of hair and toothpaste. Made me wonder if the sheets were washed. Netflix didn't work. Next to a noisy gas station. Blasting music at 6 am. I woke up sweating hot (stayed in August), and no a/c. Which is understandable but opening windows makes matters even worse. The bedroom window opens into the entry hallway which is noisy, doesn't provide airflow, and a bright light directly above the window. Neighbors are heavy pot smokers and that's all you smell. I'm not the only one who has made this complaint which would be solved by a decent fan in the bedroom.
Julie M. Jun 2017
The condo is in a great location - short walk to Main St. The condo will only sleep 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 small (under 10) children. The description is not accurate. The condo is in need of cleaning. The lock on the door sticks. Be prepared to spend several minutes to lock and unlock the door.
Jeffrey H. Mar 2017
The location was great. Walkable to town. Adults and experienced skiers will find it walkable to Quicksilver lift, but not young kids or first time skiers. Front door lock needs to be replaced. Unit was clean. Sofa bed is best for kids so the unit isn't great for 4 adults. Smoke-free unit, but be forewarned it's CO. Pot smokers are around and it seeps into the unit.
Manager response:
The unit has newly cut keys for the door lock. We apologize if the door was an inconvenience for these guests.
Gavin S. Mar 2017
Stayed here for an early March ski trip and it was really nice. The condo was much roomier than I had anticipated and we had 4 adults plus an infant. Everything was really clean and the condo is stocked with basic kitchen supplies/ bathroom supplies/ etc.

It's a short 5 minute walk to the north side of Main St. and about a 8-10 minute walk to the Quicksilver lift. Neither were bad as long as you are in decent shape.

The condo is in a well taken care of and nice complex. It's also very quite which was great for us considering we had the baby. No one was banging around past 9pm.

I will be staying here again.
Alice P. Feb 2017
We walked to town to eat and Peak 9. Everything was convenient. The apartment was right-sized for a few days for three of us.
Kenneth N. Nov 2016
Our stay was off season but never-the-less, we enjoyed every aspect of the experience. Great location, comfortable accommodations and very responsive staff when questions came up.
Frank G. Sep 2016
This property was awesome! We stayed here for three days while we hiked in Summit County, and loved this place. It was clean, roomy,well stocked, and nicely maintained. The view from the property isn't all that great, but we weren't there for the scenery from our window. We were there to be outside and in nature.

The only complaint I had (which is ridiculous to begin with) is that my pillow was too soft the first night. However, I had checked over the place thoroughly the first night, I'd have seen the pile of pillows in the closet that fit my desires.

Lastly, the property manager(Shane) was super friendly and awesome to deal with for a tiny issue that came up with the key.

Overall, this place was a "win," and we would gladly stay there again! Keep up the great work!
Mark & Nancy N. Aug 2016
Beautiful condo met all our needs. close to everything. Roomy layout with room to entertain guests.
John D. Aug 2016
Great location near Main Street and was exactly as the pictures show.
Angie K. Aug 2016
1/2 block to downtown! This was a fantastic condo - spacious, very nice kitchen and furnishings. 2 full bathrooms!!!! (Thank you!!!) we loved it! ROOMY for a 1 bedroom - large living space.
Stephen V. Jul 2016
Great location, loved having a garage for bikes. Everything was perfect.
Alex T. Jul 2016
Great place, great location and great price
Vicki K. Apr 2016
This condo was the perfect Breckenridge place for the 2 of us. Very conveniently located to Main Street for shopping, restaurants & skiing. The heated garage was a bonus. Very clean, well appointed and fully equipped with all of the conveniences. We would stay again & would recommend it to a friend in a heartbeat. Enjoy. :)
Alyssa P. Apr 2016
Condo is exactly like the pictures - spacious and everything you need to have a relaxing week at Breckenridge.

The walk is a little long to the slopes through a few condos, but it is nice not to use your car each day. It is about a 5-7 minute walk.

We would stay here again. Can't beat the location and space for the price!

Thanks for a great stay!
Steven S. Mar 2016
This condo is nearly perfect. Great location, beautifully furnished, and spotless. There is a very loud noise in the bedroom during the evening and early morning hours that prevented us from sleeping in the bedroom. It may have been caused by the radiant floor heating system in the condo above us. It was a loud clicking that happened frequently during the sleeping hours. It was loud enough to wake up a deep sleeper.
Manager response:
We apologize that your sleep was interrupted and will investigate the source of the sound.
Adam J. Jan 2016
Great stay for the price. Walking distance to everything you want
Holly H. Dec 2015
This property was the perfect location for our stay. Centralized to many ski areas. We took advantage of that and were able to visit six different ski resorts. The bed is amazing! Thank you for investing in such a comfortable bed! The jet tub was a real treat after skiing. Wow! Laundry facilities in suite are also very nice! Enough room for dinner guests if wanted. Quiet also. Can walk to Main Street to enjoy shopping. This place is wonderful! This is my go-to place for sure when visiting Summit County.
Rebecca B. Oct 2015
I had originally booked our trip to Breckenridge to surprise my boyfriend to celebrate his 31st birthday and our 5 year anniversary. Little did I know he had a plan up his sleeve to use this beautiful location and experience to propose to me! We enjoyed every amenity the condo had to offer on the days of rain. When it was sunny or we actually had snow for two of the days (GORGEOUS) we walked around town and hiked the trails within the area. There are endless places to go in this town. But in the end my now fiancé took advantage of the wonderful location and dropped down on one knee in front of the warm and inviting fireplace within the condo. I cried of course and mumbled yes through happy/ecstatic tears. We will be returning to always celebrate this special moment for us in a fantastic spot!

Thank you for the experience. It will never be forgotten.
Chris L. Jul 2015
Loved this condo and the service from Vacasa staff. There was a problem with the internet when we first got there and they responded and fixed it immediately! The only disappointing thing is that it was explicit that this condo was a non-smoking place (and it even indicated not smoking in the general area, but some of the neighbors smoked which made it difficult to have windows open at times. That was disappointing.
Cary K. Apr 2015
I'm a very frequent visitor to Breckenridge (Winter,Fall and Summers) - This condo fit was just what I needed for a quick, low budget end of season ski trip with two boys! Location was good, condo very clean and well furnished. On site hot tub was nice. Washer/Dryer and garage a bonus.
Kyle E. Mar 2015
Great space...not tight. The in-floor heat was great...almost too efficient as our bedroom stayed warm just from the living/kitchen area heat being on. Really nice to go out to a warm car in the garage on a cold morning. Also, great water pressure in the showers. Nice stay!
Manager response:
Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your time at this spacious condo and the in-floor heating kept things toasty for you! Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
Sarah M. Mar 2015
This was an amazing condo! REAL wood floors throughout! Temperedic adjustable king size mattress with a TV and full cable channels in the master! All stainless appliances. Private patio! Big living area with fireplace! Just a fantastic stay and Very clean!! Loved it and will be back!
Dennis C. Mar 2015
Unit is in good location to Peak 9 with a heated garage which includes ski racks. Interior of unit is modern with many amenities and kitchen is excellent for cooking. Negatives are that the view is poor (looking at rear of Conoco Gas Station) and the facility machine room is adjacent to the bedroom. The machine room emits a constant hum from the equipment which penetrates into the bedroom making uninterrupted sleeping difficult unless you use a sound machine.
Manager response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry that the views were not what you thought they would be, and happy that you enjoyed your ski vacation, and the home itself.
Ron And Norma B. Sep 2014
We were so pleased with everything about our stay . It is an amazing place and we had everything and more than what we needed during our stay. We would definitely return there and recommend it without doubt.