Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Summit County Breckenridge Listing #1413

Longbranch Mountain Escape - Breckenridge, CO

75 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 2 King Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
107 North Harris Street, Unit 101, Breckenridge, CO 80424

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

First floor condo w/ heated parking & hot tub access - close to ski hill!

Whether summer or winter, you want your Breckenridge vacation rental to be in the heart of all the fun - within walking distance to the Gondola and Main Street, cozy and comfortable, and of course, a hot tub would be pretty great too!

Book the Longbranch Mountain Escape and you'll find all this and then some! This first floor condo has two bedrooms and two full baths, a gourmet kitchen, heated parking, and plenty of room for up to six guests to share comfortably.

Grab your skis and ski boots and head to the slopes for a day of adventure. Where you can certainly walk to the lifts in under 10 minutes, an even easier option is catching the free shuttle that picks you up on the corner. When you return back to your luxurious condo, you'll be pleased to have easy access to the building's sauna and hot tub. Go ahead and relax those sore muscles after a long day in the snow. And don't forget that Breckenridge doesn't stop the fun in the summer--race down 2,500 feet of roller coaster track through the woods on the Breckenridge Alpine Coaster, take a guided hike on beautiful trails, or take a safari-style 4x4 tour to the top of Ten Mile range.

If it were not for the fun of Breckenridge waiting for you outside, it would be hard to leave this comfortable space! The living room features a leather sectional situated in front of a toasty gas fireplace and a flatscreen LED TV. Settle in with a big mug of hot cocoa with marshmallows on top and turn on your favorite show, finally page through those New Yorkers that have been piling up, or surf the web on your laptop using the complimentary WiFi.

When it's time to cook dinner, you'll feel like a professional chef! Featuring new stainless steel appliances, track lighting, granite counter tops with lots of room for preparing fresh veggies or crudites, you won't mind spending hours in here working on your favorite dishes. And your guests won't mind either! They can even grab a seat at the counter to join in. There's even a 57-bottle wine cooler, so bring the bubbly along too!

Two bedrooms offer outdoor access and comfortable Tempur-Pedic beds, making it really hard to get up each morning! The first bedroom has a king-sized bed and the second has another king. Along with two additional hideaway futons, this home will sleep up to six guests.

The two full baths are nicely appointed with marbled counters. One bathroom has a tub/shower combo and the other has a walk-in shower.

Not only will you have easy access to the slopes, but in the evenings when perhaps cooking a complete meal seems like a lot of work, head to the Main Street district, which is only about a 10 minute walk away. Head to Salt Creek Steak House for a family friendly atmosphere, steak, and BBQ. Or maybe decide to heat things up at Fiesta Jalisco for margaritas and fresh chips and salsa. No matter what you decide, you'll be happy to find a place to excite anyone's tastebuds!

Don't settle for a hotel when you can have it all in this Colorado vacation rental condo at the center of all the fun!

Breckenridge Business License No. 43877001 A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 438770001






Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling


Gas fireplace

Space heater

Kitchen & dining






Walk to lifts


Internet : Condominium association


DVD library

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared



75 reviews

Amelia M. Mar 2020
Comfortable beds. Warm condo relatively quiet
George O. Feb 2020
Location was great. Inside, heated parking was the best for winter weather. Condo was well equipped
Carla R. Feb 2020
Paul V. Jan 2020
Comfy condo to decompress after big beers. Location good for shuttles.
Delphine j. Oct 2019
Downtown location, just walk to restaurants and Main Street.
Nice residence
Erin V. Oct 2019
We really enjoyed this place. It was clean, beds were comfortable and we could walk to restaurants and shops in downtown.
Alice Z. Sep 2019
Awesome beautifully decorated condo with super comfortable King size beds, master bathroom was fantastic, really nice big screen with wifi. Would rent this condo again.i really like the,location & vibes of the bldg.
Kenneth G. Sep 2019
Good clean condo. Just as shown in pictures. Enough room for 4 adults. Equipped kitchen. 3 blocks from Main Street. Good value. Would stay here again.
James B. Jul 2019
The condo was just as advertised. My family had a very nice stay in Breckenridge. We walked to shop & eat. Lots of hiking and we recommend the guided tours provided by the Historical Society.
Simona B. Jul 2019
Perfect location within walking distance to shops and restaurants on high street; the place is clean, beds are extremely comfortable, kitchen is very well equipped. Bathrooms are spacious. One of the best apartments I have been in so far.
Adalberto S. Jun 2019
Nice condo great location !
Laura S. Apr 2019
This place was perfect for our family of four. Super clean, very comfortable beds, and a great location. Only a few steps away from Main St. The kids loved the pool and hot tub after long days of skiing. I would definitely recommend this place and look forward to staying here again! Thank you!!!
colman B. Apr 2019
Comfortable beds, good layout, wish we could have stayed longer, but we had to head back home!
Leslie H. Feb 2019
What an awesome place to stay! The condo was wonderful and in a great location. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure our stay was exceptional. Highly recommended!
Kari L. Nov 2018
Great condo
Kelly C. Oct 2018
We absolutely loved the location of the condo! It was comfortable for our family and we will definitely be back.
Robert R. Sep 2018
Great location. Clean place & super comfy bed
Eve S. Aug 2018
Needs a thorough cleaning and some maintenance.
Manager response:
We have performed a deep clean and maintenance inspection on this unit since receiving this review. Thanks!
Ofelia G. Jul 2018
Enjoyed the ease of getting around all fun spots. Home was well
Decorated and very spacious.
Doug D. Mar 2018
This was a good size place, with nice furniture and a good TV. It is about a 10 minute walk to the gondola, with two or three rental places along the way. The sink in the shared bathroom drained very slowly and the Wi-Fi would intermittently stop working.
Manager response:
The sink has been snaked, and we have clarified internet instructions. There is internet provided for the building, and internet the owner provides for this unit. If guests are using the unit's internet, there should not be any problem. Thank you!
Todd A. Feb 2018
I think the home is great but I would imagine that the homeowner would have appreciated their heat being fixed for whoever is renting it because it’s going to give them a low score. I wouldn’t want others to have to do with what we did.
Manager response:
We apologize for the heat issue this guest encountered and that it took some time to get it taken care of due to the technician's schedule.
Ken C. Jan 2018
Clean unit. We were on first floor. Quiet neighbors on our floor but could hear voices and footsteps of those above us .
Susan K. Sep 2017
Second time staying here. Love the location and would stay again.
DWAYNE B. Aug 2017
A little difficulty gaining access but it was worth the wait. Great location if you enjoy the downtown area and all the shops and dining.
Danielle S. Aug 2017
This is the second year in a row staying at this condo. We loved staying here because its clean, comfortable, and close to central places in downtown Breckenridge. I would definitely recommend staying here!
Sheila A. Mar 2017
We like a mountain view.
Jennifer L. Mar 2017
We stayed here over Spring Break and had both skiers and non-skiers on the trip. The location was great & worked out wonderful with us being able to drive or walk to shopping or to the Gondola for the skiers.
The non-skiers were able to take off for the day site seeing & shopping and not have to worry about having to stay around to taxi the skiers as they were able to walk back or catch the free ride bus to & from the Gondola. And we were also just a short few minute drive to drop them off at Peak 9.
The condo is also just a short distance from the local grocery store was also very convenient.
There condo works great for 4 but we had 5 and made it work just fine. Kids can easily make a place to camp out in living area. Overall this location & condo worked out great for all of us and would be willing to stay here again.
Derek D. Feb 2017
This property is a short walk (4-5 minutes) to Main St. The slopes are easily accessible by the bus that stops just outside of the property.

The unit itself has updated appliances, tile, and paint to give it a fresh look. There are 3 nice TV's and nice furniture throughout.

The common indoor pool and hot tub are both very nice.

Ryan C. Feb 2017
Very convenient location and overall great stay.
Joseph J. Feb 2017
Overall a nice place to stay with warm indoor parking. Electric heating is one zone for condo and difficult to regulate although fireplace in living room helps.
Rachel C. Dec 2016
Couldn't beat the location, parking, corner lot with amazing Windows, super comfy beds, games, wifi worked great and stocked kitchen!!! We had an incredible, relaxing time can't wait to come back!
Jenny F. Nov 2016
The condo was great and they have amazing beds! Walking distance to Main street was convenient and delightful. I highly recommend this place who is looking for a great rate and visit to beautiful Breckenridge, CO!
Peggy A. Oct 2016
The windows in the living area provided a beautiful view of a church across the street and beautifully maintained homes in the area. This unit is updated, inviting, has a well equipped kitchen, and an underground garage parking spot close to the elevator and unit. This property is in walking distance of Main Street where all the shops are located and it's close to some wonderful restaurants with quality food...and you can't beat the breathtaking mountain views and the crisp, clean air!
Jillian S. Oct 2016
Four of us took a long weekend to Breck in October and wanted to be close to Main St restaurants and bars to avoid shuttle buses. This condo is perfectly located and comfortable for our group to go out to eat and bars, hang and eat at home and walk Main St for shopping. In the winter this would be an easy walk to the gondola, too.

We'll definitely stay here again!
Michael S. Oct 2016
Great location and very comfortable.Loved the fireplace!
James D. Oct 2016
We were very pleased that the condo is located in walking distance to Main Street. Having the security of off street parking was a plus. We also enjoyed the use of the indoor pool.
Blake V. Sep 2016
We really enjoyed our vacation at this property. The condo had everything we needed and was kid friendly. My children loved the pallets that they have and they had a great time swimming in the pool. It was also very quiet, but that's probably because of the off time that we visited.
Stephen P. Aug 2016
Just loved the place (except for the TV situation which wouldn't have been so bad if it hadn't been Olympics week). Anyway, everything we needed for family of four, my dad, my son, and spouse and me. Love the location just off of Main Street. Pool, hot tub, Sauna, all perfect. Complex was quiet as a mouse most of the time. Never an issue. Will definitely stay here again. Thanks so much for letting us enjoy your home.
Michael N. Aug 2016
Nice property close to downtown. Walk to everything in Breck!
Craig F. Jul 2016
Enjoyed the stay. Enjoyed the ability to walk to our favorite restaurant, Fatty's. Would warn everyone that the outlet on the right side of the bed in the 1st bedroom needs replaced. It's very touchy and sparked several times.
Thompson J. Jul 2016
Unit 101
My family and I had a wonderful trip to Breck! We arrived just before July 4th of which the town was decorated for their 4th of July Parade. The parade was very nice and it was a wonderful celebration of Independence day! I'm glad we saw the parade and enjoyed the free concert later that afternoon. Breckenridge has so many wonderful restaurants and places to visit and wish we had more than a week to explore! I'd definitely like to book another trip in the future to do some mountain biking and take additional hikes to look and enjoy the beautiful landscapes! Would highly recommend for families!
Jill B. Mar 2016
Had a great family ski trip to Breckenridge. We loved the condo and convenience it provided so close to Main Street and skiing. Boys loved the pool and hot tub. Super roomy and perfect for the 4 of us!
Kelly C. Feb 2016
Great location but more attention to details is required in the unit. Missing blinds in bedroom meant no privacy, bad fitting pilly sheets, fire alarm missing in one bedroom
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your review and your feedback. WE shared your comments with our property manager and they will be sure to make the home more comfortable for our guests going forward. We are glad you enjoyed the location and hope that you get a chance to come stay with us again!
Laura R. Jan 2016
This condo is spacious and clean. Our family of five really enjoyed the modern kitchen, gas fireplace, and the comfy beds. There is a bit of noise from surrounding neighbors in this condo - for us that is fine!
Lucy U. Jan 2016
My husband and 2 children enjoyed our stay at this ccndo for a long January weekend to enjoy skiing, snow shoeing, snow mobiling, and sledding. Although we were outside most of the time, this condo was the perfect place to come back for a good night's sleep, a hot shower, a soak in the hot tub, and some wine & cheese (for the adults), The only draw back was that we could hear our upstairs neighbors as they were walking about their condo, making for some difficult sleeping at times, but it was minor. Great place to stay!
Remi D. Jan 2016
GREAT LOOKING APARTMENT - parking easy access etc.... all the way to HD TV with ROKU / NETFLIX and all.. loved the place.

Danielle C. Dec 2015
Very nice property. The location is great! Walking distance to everything in Breck. Fireplace was great! And tempurpedic beds were very comfortable.
Taylor S. Nov 2015
We were up for a quick trip during the opening weekend of Breckenridge. This unit is pretty updated and suited our needs just fine. It was great being only 3-4 blocks from the Gondola because that was the only way to get up the mountain this early In the year. Complex also has a nice indoor pool and hot tub that were very convenient after skiing.
Alexis F. Jul 2015
Was a great property in the heart of Breck. The only thing that didn't work was the front door code but some nice lady let us in!
Jim W. Jun 2015
This is a lovely condo that was just right for my wife and me with our 16 year old niece. My only real complaint, apart from a very dusty grill and patio furniture, is that I believe the floors are constructed of wood rather than concrete so you can hear people walking above you (or in our case, six 13 year old girls running). Vacasa said they were not responsible for the unit above so we called the manager of the complex on our own after we saw his number in the elevator.
Manager response:
We appreciate your review and feedback. It is so nice to know that the condo was a good fit for your family. We're sorry that the upstairs guests in a condo we don't manage was noisy. Vacasa does ask that our guests abide by our 'Good Neighbor' policy. It's disappointing to hear you were disturbed and hope future guests will not be. Thanks for choosing Vacasa!
Blake B. Jun 2015
This place is great for young or families.
Location is good.
Sherrie M. Mar 2015
If you have to work while on vacation, Unit 101's internet connection was extremely unreliable. This needs to be corrected.
Manager response:
We are sorry to hear that the Internet was a bit unreliable during your stay. Unfortunately, Internet is provided by the Condominium Association for all the units there, so during peak times, it may be a bit slower. We hope that despite the Internet problems, that your group was able to make the most of your stay and that everyone had a good time. We would love to have you as guests again!
Steve B. Mar 2015
The place was clean, updated and the Vacasa staff member answered my call when I called after hours with a question. It was easy to check in and out.