USA Florida Panama City Beach Laketown Wharf - PCB Listing #27451

Laketown Wharf 1503 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
20 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Unique beach condo with shared gym, pools, hot tub, sauna, incredible Gulf views

Make the best beach memories in this gorgeous home! The spacious living room area is the perfect place to comfortably gather with your group and plan your next adventures in Panama City Beach. The fully-equipped kitchen has modern, stainless steel appliances that will make cooking a breeze. Sit on the private balcony and sip a morning cup of coffee or an evening cocktail while admiring the Gulf views. Take advantage of the shared on-site amenities that include a well-equipped fitness room, four swimming pools, two hot tubs, and a sauna!

What's nearby:
This home is located at Laketown Wharf and is centrally located to dining, shopping, and the beach. The complex offers easy beach access and after a day at the pool, cool off in one of the resort's pools. Enjoy dining on local seafood and other menu items at restaurants within walking distance. Shop at one of the many stores or enjoy the Pier at Pier Park.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
* As per an HOA regulation, rentals in Panama City, FL may only be rented and booked by an individual who is 25 years or older.

Other tax number: 28938

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities



Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view

Water view

Beach access

Gulf view




Cable : Comcast

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Rooftop pool

Children's pool

Pool spa




Beach towels

Parking & access


Paid parking only



20 reviews

Danielle O. Jun 2022
I was a bit reserved about staying,after reading the reviews in regards to the staff , but the check in process was smooth. The parking was great once I paid the fee .I was directed to the parking garage. The elevators was slow , hot and pack , but I managed. The view was amazing, room was clean and Walmart was a five minute drive. I purchased a XL wagon which came in handy.
latisha g. Apr 2022
I definitely enjoyed my stay. We where literally right by everything. Walmart , Pineapple Willy’s and the beach. Room and condo was clean.
Becky K. Jan 2022
It was clean and spacious. Loved having washer and dryer in our unit. Biggest disappointment was before I booked I asked if the king size bed had been replaced since reviews stated is was bad. I was told it had been replaced so I booked condo. Well we walked in and I could tell just by looking at it it hadn’t been replaced. You could see the giant crater dip in the mattress and it was even worse when you sat down on it. I don’t know if that was worse or the noise it made from every spring being broke in it. We wouldn’t have booked this unit had I known mattress hadn’t been replaced. Waiting to see about partial refund or dispute charges on credit card for being lied to. Make sure to at least plan 1/2 hr before going anywhere to allot time for elevators and walk to parking garage which we were prepared for since all reviews stated that. As long as they replace that mattress then I would stay there again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Becky. We sincerely apologize for the condition of the bed and the inconvenience this caused you. We are happy to confirm a new bed has been bought and installed in the bedroom. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced.
Stephanie F. Sep 2021
The view and location were great but parking is definitely not handicap friendly versus your room. As well our washing machine didn’t work and the mattress in the bed room had a crater on one side and was very difficult to sleep on. We had an employee enter our condo the day before we were checked out with no reason to.
Manager response:
We apologize for the inconvenience you experience with the washing machine. The property manager is taking care of this and has provided a refund for the loss of that amenity. We will also be retraining local staff on correct procedures when a rental is occupied. Thanks!
Bassam S. Aug 2021
I loved the fact that everything was clean, condo was in excellent condition staff were very polite and helpful. Booked two rooms for my sister and her family and it was worth every penny. Vacasa was awesome and made our stay very relaxing and worry free considering the circumstances we were in. We are evacuees from hurricane ida. So happy I chose and stayed at Laketown Wharf!
Timothy T. Aug 2021
Awesome views and right in the middle of all the fun!!
Adrienne E. Jul 2021
I loved everything about the apartment!! It was spacious, clean, it was perfect the view was perfect!! My family loved it. I’m only giving 4 stars because the main room bed could use a new mattress it had big dent in it and it wasn’t the most comfortable! Other than that everything was good!!
Calvin M. Jun 2021
The views
Manager response:
Hello Calvin, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed the views! We hope to host your future vacations.
Chris S. Jun 2021
Lived up to the pics online. Great resort. Very clean condo. Great view of ocean from balcony. Nice to have the washer/dryer combo in the unit. The only issue was the mattress in the master BR was not very comfortable but it was manageable. Will def stay here again!
Latasha H. May 2021
I loved the many pools,restaurants, and the alligator in the lake,id definitely plan another trip back with the company and condo
Sherly P. Apr 2021
It’s a beautiful place to stay. We loved all the pools and that it was a quick walk to the beach across the street. We also loved the view of the lake.
The only thing we didn’t like was that the washer was not working, and one of the toilets kept clogging up. The sofa bed was also somewhat uncomfortable. Other than that the room is beautiful.
Manager response:
Hi Sherly! Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback for us! We do apologize that there were a couple of things that were amiss during your stay with us. Since your stay, we have had the toilet and washer repaired so that future guests can fully enjoy the condo! Guest's feedback regarding their particular preferences is always considered and passed along to our local manager to review, in order to make necessary upgrades for future guests' pleasures and comforts. We hope you'll give us another chance to host your next stay!
April C. Apr 2021
The room was awesome. Check-in process was awesome. They really made sure they everything was cleaned and the booking was very easy. I will be booking again through Vacasa
Leonela M. Nov 2020
Everything was nice and very clean
Drew N. Jul 2020
Very friendly staff. Simple and easy booking process. Definitely booking through Vacasa again!
Sarah W. Feb 2020
The apartment was the perfect size for 3 adults and a child. The resort is beautiful! During this off season beach trip, the deal I got with the resort fees was little to none. Being super ecstatic there were no added fees, I will always book with the Wharf in PCB
Ben J. Oct 2019
Plenty of room. Clean. Great view. Quiet at night.
DAVID A. Oct 2019
Clean, spacious and a great view. Priced very competitively. Mattress in master bedroom needs to be replaced in my opinion.
Leondra H. Sep 2019
The condo was very clean everything you needed was pretty much only 2 issues were the parking & WiFi. We were on the south but had to park in the north garage...that was a lot of walking...also we weren't able to connect to the WiFi the entire stay...other than that I'd definitely stay again...all the stores, attractions restaurants & beach were all less than a mile away! We enjoyed our stay!
Manager response:
Hi, Leondra! Thank you for staying with us! The WiFi is up and running at this time, and we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We hope to see you again!