USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #31157

Majestic Beach Resort Tower 1 2212 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 3 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy coastal efficiency with shared pool, hot tub and easy beach access

Relax and unwind in this cozy home that is perfect for a couple or small family. The kitchenette has everything guests will need to prepare meals and beach snacks. Brew a cup of coffee and sit on the private balcony that offers amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico while you plan out the day's activities. When it is time to head outside, a partially-covered shared pool is just downstairs for you to lounge beside or wade in on hot days. Beach access is also just steps away, so get some sandy toes and splash in the waves. Be sure to find your favorite spot to watch the sunset, as the colors in the sky here are remarkable. This home has everything a guest will need to leave their worries behind and make the best beach memories.

What's nearby:
Only steps away, via direct beach access, you will find swimming, shore fishing, parasailing, jet ski rentals, and plenty of other exciting options to make the most of your time on the beach. Less than a mile from this rental, there is plenty of family fun found at Wonderworks, Ripley's Believe it or Not, and the Coconut Creek Family Fun Park. Sugarhill Golf Course is just a short walk away as well for a round of 18. If you want to go on a shopping spree, Pier Park is a drive down the coast and offers familiar shops and unlimited beach activities as well.

Things to know:
Pool passes and wristbands are included in your reservation
Free WiFi
Kitchenette with dishwasher
Central AC
Shared pool
Elevator in the building A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

This rental is located on floor 22.
Parking Notes: One parking pass will be left in your unit upon your arrival. Please fill out the vehicle portion of your pass. If you need an additional pass, it can be provided at a cost of $20.00. A maximum of two passes can be provided. Please email or call Vacasa at or 503-345-9399 prior to your arrival. Guest armbands will be left in the unit. Please ensure all armbands are left in their original location when you checkout. A $25.00 charge per missing armband will be applied.

If you have more than 2 vehicles, please plan ahead for off-site parking.

**Panama City Beach has 3 public parking lots located at 9941 Thomas Drive, 600 Henley Drive, and 11117 Front Beach Road for an hourly or daily fee.** Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Other permit number: BTR 33092

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared



Beach towels

Parking & access




10 reviews

Galen L. Sep 2021
Being on the 22nd floor was great ! Our view of the Gulf was fantastic, we were above the noise and waiting for the elevator was not a problem.
Holly F. Aug 2021
For what I paid, I expected something much nicer and cleaner. The bed was comfortable, but there was sand on the floors when we arrived. The tub would not drain and each shower ended with half of the tub full of water. You could tell it had been that way for quite a while because the tub was dingy looking from halfway down. The balcony patio furniture cushions are very dirty and ripped up. We could not sit directly on them without putting a towel down to cover them first and multiple holes in the wicker. I would not stay here again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Holly. We are sorry to read you were unhappy with your rental. A deep clean is scheduled for this home and wish you had mentioned these concerns during your stay so we could have addressed them for you. The homeowner for this property is very responsive to guest feedback, so we will be sure to share your concerns with the furnishings with them. We hope to see you again!
Faith M. Jul 2021
My husband and I I enjoyed staying here! It was a perfect getaway for 2! Only complaint was that the TV was a pain to get to work and it was very small, and the shower head needs to be replaced. But other than those small things, the view was great, the room was perfect for two, and it was very quiet. I was hesistant about being on the 22nd floor, however, I loved being able to see everything and people not being able to see me on the balcony clearly!
Sandra P. Jun 2021
The size is smaller than expected, but perfect for 2 people. I’m a beach person so little time was spent in the room. What I was unhappy with was that there was sand in the sheets, so the sheets were not changed before our arrival. The shower curtain was moldy and paint was peeling above the shower. Overall the bathroom is VERY outdated. The air conditioning vent dripped onto the kitchen floor so watch your step. The refrigerator sounded as if it was going to break down, rumbling and grinding all night. The cushions on the patio were covered in mold. Lastly, the door to the room does not close unless you pull hard on it. We realized after we left for dinner and came back to the open door. Recommended if you are a beach person too so that you’re not having to deal too much with the listed above. Oh, and bring some extra toilet paper since we only were given 1 1/2 rolls.
Manager response:
Hello, Sandra, we appreciate your valuable feedback and have shared it with our local team. We confirm the shower curtain has been replaced, mold has been removed and the patio cushions have been cleaned as well. The fridge is in working order and the A/C vent was dripping on the floor due to the balcony door being left open while the A/C is on. We apologize that the sheets were sandy and we see that our team was able to replace them as soon as this was reported. We hope to have the opportunity to host you for a much more enjoyable stay!
Phillip C. Apr 2021
The view was perfect. Perfect getaway for two.
Keyonte J. Apr 2021
Highly recommend
Penny H. Feb 2021
22nd floor allowed excellent views. This is an efficiency condo but the space was adequate for two adults.
Melissa R. Sep 2020
The bed wasn’t the greatest and woke up with our backs hurting. The bathroom had water stains, mildew on the shower liner and rust stand around the bottom of the toilet. Did however, enjoy the view.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Melissa. We are glad you enjoyed the view and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Alyssa K. Jul 2020
The condo was small, similar to a hotel room, but comfortable. We had my husband, myself, and our 2 year old. We were able to stay comfortably and had a great view of the ocean from our balcony. I can’t imagine it would be a comfortable space for more than 2 or 3 people, though. Everything was clean & for the most part, we had the supplies in the condo we needed for our stay (I.e. cooking, paper products, etc.).
Amber C. Jul 2020
Clean room with everything you and your family need