USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #70020

Nautical Watch E12 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
18 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 1 bedroom  plus loft 1 bathroom Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront Resort Escape with Shared Pool and Private Washer/Dryer

Stroll down the private beach access to the white-sand and emerald waters from this beachside getaway. Come in from the beach and head straight to the pool for a refreshing dip. A charming and contemporary scene awaits inside this Gulf retreat. Whip up tasty meals in the sleek kitchen with stainless steel appliances and stone countertops. Kick back on the sofa and watch a movie on the flat-screen TV. Or, slide open the glass door to the balcony to let the tropical aromas work their magic. A private washer and dryer ensure fresh garb is ready for each new day of fun in the sun. Within mere minutes find a plethora of shops, restaurants, entertainment options, activities, and attractions.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 1 mile. Casual dining within 1 mile. Dine-in restaurant within 1 mile. Gas station within 1 mile. Supermarket within 3 miles.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Sea Screamer1.6 Miles
St. Andrews State Park2.4 Miles
Ripley's Believe It Or Not!3.1 Miles
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park3.1 Miles
Zooworld Zoological Park3.2 Miles
M.B. Miller County Pier5.5 Miles
Todd Herendeen Theatre4.0 Miles
Public Beach Access 5811.4 Miles

Things to Know
Snowbird-friendly (Contact Vacasa for pricing and details.)
*Please note that there is no elevator in this building.
*This home does not have internet access.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining








Beach access






Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared






18 reviews

Chad K. Sep 2022
Loved everything about the condo. Really enjoyed our stay.
Keith D. Sep 2022
Location. Beach access. View from the beach. Access to great dining for lunch and/or dinner
Josh C. Sep 2022
The place was super clean and in a great location. Had a couple of hiccups in the verifying process but it got ironed out fairly quickly and made right.
Jennelle R. Aug 2022
Excellent location and beautiful unit. Direct beach access and great pool. Loved the patio and all the decor was beautiful in the unit
Robert C. Aug 2022
We loved the proximity to the beach and St. Andrews State Park. The inside was very nice and updated. The beds were very comfortable, water pressure was great and the thermostat kept us very comfortable.
David H. Jul 2022
The condo was very clean. We couldn't have asked for a better stay. Look forward to going again.
Bridgett S. Jun 2022
Place was nice but they need new cleaners. Several things were dirty when we arrived.
Manager response:
Thank you Bridgett for your review, we apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay at our home. This feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team to further improve for our future guests. We hope that we have a chance to impress you in the future!
John B. May 2022
Our family had a great time at this location. It was very quiet and everything was perfect. There was plenty of room, and the quality was very nice. The pool was great, it was all clean and the whole experience was worth every Penny, thank you.
Amy B. May 2022
Beds were comfortable ,pool was immaculate kitchen was well stocked.
Justin O. Apr 2022
We first arrived to find the door not working properly, the bathroom fan didn’t work, back porch light was out, can light in kitchen was not secure, pots and pans are outdated and burnt, couch cushions were not secure because the zipper was broke, and the gate code they gave us to the beach didn’t work. That’s just a few items. Now Vacasa is giving me the run around saying that someone completed the work order , which never happened. The place could be real nice with a little TLC , and if I was the home owner I would reconsider who your using for a property rental company. Also they strait lied to me on the phone saying they sent someone out to help me get in my room, which no one did. They just offered me a $20 refund 😂 what a joke. $700 wasted
Manager response:
Hi, Justin, thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We would like to clarify that the refund you were given was a courtesy as we could not validate many of the reported issues during our inspection upon your departure. We welcome guest feedback as a means to improve and will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties. We hope to have a chance to impress you in the future!
Jalen S. Mar 2022
Extremely comfortable bed And just steps away from the beach great location and great stay! One thing to mention the property/unit does not have WiFi but aside from that, it was amazing.
Nasika C. Mar 2022
Felt like home. Nice clean area
Nasika C. Feb 2022
Quiet neighborhood
kodi P. Jan 2022
perfect location within walking distance to the beach and the balcony overlooking the pool.